RadX Moderator December 7, 2022 Author Share December 7, 2022 33 minutes ago, Beanoyip said: Did his balls shrink? Tang or Tan? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 2 minutes ago, RadX said: well, there will be one UP and one DOWN....go figure Some can drive and be driven at the same time you know. So sometime the same one can be UP and DOWN, depends on mood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2022 Author Share December 7, 2022 Just now, Tianmo said: Some can drive and be driven at the same time you know. So sometime the same one can be UP and DOWN, depends on mood. ok la...so the anywhere between 68 and 70 also can la 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 5 minutes ago, RadX said: i changed title...dunno who wronger... I know I know, this one cfm is gov aka PAP wrongest. But wait, must say first, I tiagong one hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 4 minutes ago, RadX said: ok la...so the anywhere between 68 and 70 also can la There is a show title "hangover 2" you know?. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 27 minutes ago, RadX said: eh dun discriminate ok...377A ok liao... I can see 377 for number bidding will have very poor response. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 1 hour ago, Sdf4786k said: I only want to know, what was the cleasing ritual for the camera or handphone? this type no cleansing ritual can help already. best is fast fast post on carousell and sell. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 49 minutes ago, RadX said: i changed title...dunno who wronger... the crying game, singapore edition. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 (edited) 17 minutes ago, Blueray said: this type no cleansing ritual can help already. best is fast fast post on carousell and sell. Don’t want to get curse .. put kerosene and cremate if no known ritual . just like used tired Edited December 7, 2022 by Sdf4786k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 Never listen to his parents say Don't anyhow anyhow peep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 1 hour ago, Watwheels said: I said Chiobu. I seriously think that you need to see EYE doctor 🤭 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 This is call the Suay meet the Suay Siao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 2 wrong = 1 right. so nothing wrong. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 2 hours ago, Tianmo said: 377A no mention Cross dressing allowed or not allowed mah, it only said now gays can bang openly and freely without commitment only mah. Not bang openly, can openly declare banging. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 7 minutes ago, Arogab said: This is call the Suay meet the Suay Siao Maybe his upskirt insterest is very specifically for this type of people ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 3 hours ago, Victor68 said: Wait till you hear from the other group. How can you discriminate and deprive them 😆 Can you share the link please 😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 14 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: Can you share the link please 😄 Not a member of that group. 😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2022 Author Share December 7, 2022 Ask @Jamesc he part of that kind of brood ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...