The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part III

What's the address?

I will send MIL there but I want the gold package.

Everything must do double!

I will pay!

Edited by Jamesc

8 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Siao lang do such random siao stuff. Throw rocks at random cars along the road. Nb, got siao lang so free?

20221412_throwing_rocks_gif.gif

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/caught-video-man-throws-stones-vehicles-travelling-along-simei-avenue

Car insurance policies got include acts of vandalism or not? Can claim from siao lang? Or do affected car owners have to come together and file a lawsuit? 

LC43tJC.gif

Maybe he follow the people of China.

Lie flat.

It's the trend these days.

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

Mata job is jin pai tan 😅 

8 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Mata job is jin pai tan 😅 

Poh bi poh bi 

Buy toto tio toto 

Buy 4d tio 4d

Buy big sweep tio big sweep...

Huat ah huat ah......

On 12/20/2022 at 12:41 PM, Kopites said:

wow...don't know why this on my YouTube list. 😁

This height is good for cleaning ceiling fan, clean aircon, change light bulb. No need ladder.

On 12/22/2022 at 3:10 PM, Jellandross said:

I know every girl wanna makan Jackson Wang. But now then I know even uncles also want a piece of him 😂

No idea who he is......

31 minutes ago, Starry said:

No idea who he is......

A HK singer who joined a Korean kpop group in 2014?...now is an individual performer with his own label and all...

I just found this out morning...but like many uncles here...no give a hoot...😂