Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 22, 2022 Share November 22, 2022 Just as stress as MY election trying to form a government... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic November 22, 2022 Share November 22, 2022 Sibeh stress I read finish also cannot figure out. He? She? Mi Ke (24 years old) is a tourist from the Philippines. In September this year, he asked a local man for a drink through a dating platform, and the two went to the hotel to get a room after drinking. After the man woke up, he hurriedly left the hotel room without taking any of his belongings. Later, Mi Ke took the man's debit card and bought a flight ticket to Thailand and hotel packages worth thousands of dollars in Thailand. After the man reported the crime, Mi Ke was arrested at the airport. Although Mi Ke's certificate stated that he was a man, the doctor confirmed that he had completed sex reassignment surgery. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 22, 2022 Share November 22, 2022 5 minutes ago, Jellandross said: Sibeh stress I read finish also cannot figure out. He? She? Mi Ke (24 years old) is a tourist from the Philippines. In September this year, he asked a local man for a drink through a dating platform, and the two went to the hotel to get a room after drinking. After the man woke up, he hurriedly left the hotel room without taking any of his belongings. Later, Mi Ke took the man's debit card and bought a flight ticket to Thailand and hotel packages worth thousands of dollars in Thailand. After the man reported the crime, Mi Ke was arrested at the airport. Although Mi Ke's certificate stated that he was a man, the doctor confirmed that he had completed sex reassignment surgery. Can't figure out ..... How about try it out ... and you will understand the whole picture. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 22, 2022 Share November 22, 2022 76-Year-Old Wheelchair-Bound S’pore Man Molests Helper While She’s Massaging Him Quote He faced four counts of molestation and pleaded guilty to two of them. https://mustsharenews.com/wheelchair-man-molests-helper/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 22, 2022 Share November 22, 2022 Please do not molest the therapist. We are professionals and should be treated as professionals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 22, 2022 Share November 22, 2022 Poor man kenna cheated by a woman 53 minutes ago, Jellandross said: Sibeh stress I read finish also cannot figure out. He? She? Mi Ke (24 years old) is a tourist from the Philippines. In September this year, he asked a local man for a drink through a dating platform, and the two went to the hotel to get a room after drinking. After the man woke up, he hurriedly left the hotel room without taking any of his belongings. Later, Mi Ke took the man's debit card and bought a flight ticket to Thailand and hotel packages worth thousands of dollars in Thailand. After the man reported the crime, Mi Ke was arrested at the airport. Although Mi Ke's certificate stated that he was a man, the doctor confirmed that he had completed sex reassignment surgery. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 22, 2022 Share November 22, 2022 This one stressful. RSAF lieutenant-colonel, 45, allegedly trespassed into NTU dorm to molest woman, 21 https://mothership.sg/2022/11/rsaf-ltc-chinook-pilot-ntu-dormitory-molest/?fbclid=IwAR12v3ps5yle6ZU-cMpfsxx4e1fyudax8cWF5LYnpmdcb213o5m5IZiD8Z4&mibextid=Zxz2cZ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 22, 2022 Share November 22, 2022 see I told you so... https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/6-aussie-schoolgirls-nabbed-for-suspected-shoplifting-in-s-pore-have-returned-home-australian-media?utm_campaign=stfb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic November 23, 2022 Share November 23, 2022 11 hours ago, Jman888 said: see I told you so... https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/6-aussie-schoolgirls-nabbed-for-suspected-shoplifting-in-s-pore-have-returned-home-australian-media?utm_campaign=stfb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook wonder if they even spent time in lockup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 23, 2022 Share November 23, 2022 22 minutes ago, Mkl22 said: wonder if they even spent time in lockup. That is considered a secret affair...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 23, 2022 Share November 23, 2022 13 hours ago, Jman888 said: see I told you so... https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/6-aussie-schoolgirls-nabbed-for-suspected-shoplifting-in-s-pore-have-returned-home-australian-media?utm_campaign=stfb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook Don't know how to link old thread. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged November 23, 2022 Share November 23, 2022 On 11/22/2022 at 6:59 AM, RadX said: From the prev thread. time to mov on to this one...hahah.. The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part II - Page 442 - Lite & EZ - Mycarforum That Part II thread lasted the pandemic! So this continuation means still going to be very stressful? 😭 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 23, 2022 Author Share November 23, 2022 6 minutes ago, Victor68 said: So this continuation means still going to be very stressful? 😭 This one example https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/tan-chun-feng-woman-harassed-bus-driver-after-missing-her-stop-gets-jail-3094726?cid=internal_sharetool_iphone_23112022_cna 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 23, 2022 Share November 23, 2022 21 minutes ago, RadX said: This one example https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/tan-chun-feng-woman-harassed-bus-driver-after-missing-her-stop-gets-jail-3094726?cid=internal_sharetool_iphone_23112022_cna Mata mata very smart...waited for someone to foot the bill for repair...station master deserves a pay rise or promotion...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged November 23, 2022 Share November 23, 2022 24 minutes ago, RadX said: This one example https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/tan-chun-feng-woman-harassed-bus-driver-after-missing-her-stop-gets-jail-3094726?cid=internal_sharetool_iphone_23112022_cna She got no place to stay lah, looking for free lodging and food. 😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 23, 2022 Share November 23, 2022 Jin Stress, All open up and boss ask me travel. Why China no open, I want to travel China😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 23, 2022 Share November 23, 2022 15 hours ago, Jman888 said: see I told you so... https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/6-aussie-schoolgirls-nabbed-for-suspected-shoplifting-in-s-pore-have-returned-home-australian-media?utm_campaign=stfb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook Next time i go there steal panties, i hope they let me go home also😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 23, 2022 Share November 23, 2022 38 minutes ago, Arogab said: Jin Stress, All open up and boss ask me travel. Why China no open, I want to travel China😂 Just go lo. Only Quarantine mah. The most you get locked in your apartment block for weeks. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...