The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part III

dunno where to put... 

ive never seen this interview before, dont recall reading that there was 7 x 2 ton bombs planned here.😐

YAHOO POLL: Are Singaporean couples too busy to make babies?

No! Not too busy to make the baby, too busy to bring up too many.

I always have the time to make them.

Edited by Jamesc

  On 2/28/2025 at 9:22 AM, Playtime said:

dunno where to put... 

ive never seen this interview before, dont recall reading that there was 7 x 2 ton bombs planned here.😐

Expand  

I also didn't know about that...was in chaotic mode right from 911 till donch remember when managed to get back on track...🤔

There are many non-arrestable offences that police cannot do much. So don't think call police means you win. Most of the time asshxles will "win" in small alterceration. 

• Shocked 2
  • Sad 3

  On 3/8/2025 at 6:33 AM, Jellandross said:

There are many non-arrestable offences that police cannot do much. So don't think call police means you win. Most of the time asshxles will "win" in small alterceration. 

Expand  

If it was someone more important then different story

Just witness an indian property agent and his chinese wife quarrel in mall. 
both short short fat fat, wife was with daughter.
The fat fat 100% Karen looking wife, took the girls hand and walked away leaving the indian agent to “chase” after.  
then the fat karen wife turn around and glared at him demanding that he apologise.  Which he did sheepishly.

i dont know what it was about but happen to walk pass when they were arguing and then the fat karen wife just took off in the same direction as me so i was right behind witnessing it.

quite funny to watch lah, honestly.  

Singapore sibei stress ah!

  On 3/9/2025 at 10:01 AM, Throttle2 said:

Just witness an indian property agent and his chinese wife quarrel in mall. 
both short short fat fat, wife was with daughter.
The fat fat 100% Karen looking wife, took the girls hand and walked away leaving the indian agent to “chase” after.  
then the fat karen wife turn around and glared at him demanding that he apologise.  Which he did sheepishly.

i dont know what it was about but happen to walk pass when they were arguing and then the fat karen wife just took off in the same direction as me so i was right behind witnessing it.

quite funny to watch lah, honestly.  

Singapore sibei stress ah!

Expand  

How did you know his profession? 

  On 3/9/2025 at 11:12 AM, Mkl22 said:

How did you know his profession? 

Expand  

He was wearing his property agent ID on lanyard and also ERA logo shirt

Some stress are self created.  Yesterday was driving along PIE, wanted to keep left because I am in no hurry so would like to so down a bit. Signal, look at my back and side mirrors. Far away a motorcycle grab, so I slowly filter to the next lane. He came from behind, overtook me and cut in front of me to my lane. Slow middle finger. Wonder why is he so frustrated 🥴 

  On 3/10/2025 at 6:15 AM, Victor68 said:

Some stress are self created.  Yesterday was driving along PIE, wanted to keep left because I am in no hurry so would like to so down a bit. Signal, look at my back and side mirrors. Far away a motorcycle grab, so I slowly filter to the next lane. He came from behind, overtook me and cut in front of me to my lane. Slow middle finger. Wonder why is he so frustrated 🥴 

Expand  

I would be frustrated if I had to deliver food on a bike to those lazy bums too instead of cruising in aircon comfort taking it easy....

Edited by Volvobrick
  • Sad 1

5th Gear
  On 3/10/2025 at 6:15 AM, Victor68 said:

Expand  

Maybe stressed over money lor, if got abundant of it, will smile at you instead of showing middle finger🤣