The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part III

On 9/11/2024 at 9:40 PM, Abracadabra said:

Police car from nong nong ago

Lust time being a mata mata very tough hor...now can monitor from afar...kun behind monitor also no one knows...😁

On 9/12/2024 at 4:33 PM, Windwaver said:

Lucky fellow...that's why nowadays i always on scan mode while walking in car park...lust time beo chiobu then would use the scan mode...😂

On 9/12/2024 at 4:33 PM, Windwaver said:

The man very lucky....

If the orange car slammed into his car instead....

His lower body probably will be crushed.

On 9/14/2024 at 8:11 AM, Kopites said:

Is it legit?

Carrying a ping pong and rubber in your pocket all the times?😬

when i younger yeah carry rubber lah.. but not this type! whahahahhaha..

• Haha! 8

On 9/14/2024 at 9:11 AM, Ody_2004 said:

Indirectly the 2 personal pingpongs also help open many doors...😁

On 9/14/2024 at 6:55 PM, Atonchia said:

That wasn't eerie.

Try this one. 

Not sure is it legit or Photoshop. If so legit, rip to the young man. happened in china. 

https://x.com/LUOXIANGZY/status/1834535166850543983

• Shocked 2

What will you do?😱

Happened to me too.

I just tiam tiam and keep driving

until I reach MIL home and drop her off.

On 9/14/2024 at 8:11 AM, Kopites said:

Is it legit?

Carrying a ping pong and rubber in your pocket all the times?😬

The rubber could be useful at times when one runs out  of condom inside the  car with GF but what the function of the ping pong balls ? :slow:

:XD::XD:

On 9/14/2024 at 9:11 AM, Ody_2004 said:

got strawberry taste ones ..... [sly]

:grin:

Happened to me once in early 90's. [sweatdrop]

A real life experienced. :ph34r:

Was driving along Sing Ming Avenue towards Thomson Rd around 2.30am. There were no other cars except me driving along the road on the way home. As I passed by Fulton Road junction, I took a look at the rear view mirror and saw a very old lady (100+) seating behind in the center of the rear seat where my rear view mirror could see her.

Her face was very wrinkled with sunken eye sockets. I had a cold shivers up my spine but keep on driving straight ignoring her. Once reaching the junction of Thomson Road, I look again at the rear view mirror and she disappeared from my rear seat. :wut:

In the morning, I went to Kong Meng Sua temple and pray. 🙏🙏

• Shocked 5

On 9/16/2024 at 2:59 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Was driving along Sing Ming Avenue towards Thomson Rd around 2.30am. There were no other cars except me driving along the road on the way home. As I passed by Fulton Road junction, I took a look at the rear view mirror and saw a very old lady (100+) seating behind in the center of the rear seat where my rear view mirror could see her.

Her face was very wrinkled with sunken eye sockets. I had a cold shivers up my spine but keep on driving straight ignoring her. Once reaching the junction of Thomson Road, I look again at the rear view mirror and she disappeared from my rear seat. :wut:

Read already also have goosebumps.

Maybe can't find "home" after exhumed to build Bishan estate. 

That was my MIL!

On 9/16/2024 at 2:59 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: