Punggol carparks 323A to 325 Sumang vandalised by 4 teenagers

BabyBlade

On 11/15/2022 at 6:48 PM, Albeniz said:

Michael Fay has set up an example.  

Ppl may say we have double standard.

Fay's case was dealt with in a totally different era. His case was the first time I heard of the term ADHD which was used to try to excuse his behaviour. Didn't save him from caning.

That time we had IRON.

Nowadays got some iron deficiency and many many more ADHD cases, we are told to be more understanding and inclusive [laugh]

Edited by Sosaria

Cannanabis.

Small matter. Lust time many many thats why spray can paint sale was controlled and regulated. Interesting where they got their paint.

Had very vulgar artist draw in lift elevator door. Life size ...

Quite sick in the head.

These 4 boys jin cham, ect quite sad one, even taser cannot compare. Youall nice leh, caning and rotan. 

MF time got SRN. He very busy ah neh.

PS anywhere near his performance level?

EcT ah ect.

Edited by Datsun366

8 hours ago, Sosaria said:

Fay's case was dealt with in a totally different era. His case was the first time I heard of the term ADHD which was used to try to excuse his behaviour. Didn't save him from caning.

That time we had IRON.

Nowadays got some iron deficiency and many many more ADHD cases, we are told to be more understanding and inclusive [laugh]

I feel in recent years adhd too overused, simi chewren do wrong break the law or have family/social issues then parents will say "he/she have adhd blah blah...", pls lah ultimately it boil down to the family support n teachings their parents impart, be it u adhd or autistism or some other form of disorder. 

36 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said:

I feel in recent years adhd too overused, simi chewren do wrong break the law or have family/social issues then parents will say "he/she have adhd blah blah...", pls lah ultimately it boil down to the family support n teachings their parents impart, be it u adhd or autistism or some other form of disorder. 

exactly.  Pinpointing and blaming without going to the root cause.

Anxiety stems from the home too.

this is becoming a crutch to get the easy way out.  I say, get a full assessment done to confirm.

On 11/14/2022 at 9:48 PM, 13177 said:

Not only in schools, i think even parents now also seldom use negative language on their children. Basically children now are like king and queen. 😅 Unlike last time i always got scolded by teachers and parents for stupid, and vulgar words from commanders in army. 😂

Saf commanders are the worst . Always like to bully lower ranks. 

On 11/16/2022 at 10:09 PM, Sosaria said:

That time we had IRON.

Michael Fay went back to US after his imprisonment and canning... grew up to abuse drugs and beat up his father

so good riddance actually

but one can argue if he had stayed on in Singapore, might grow up to be a better man

On 11/14/2022 at 10:54 PM, Abracadabra said:

Drugs, vandalism and I see so many young teens vaping like no tomorrow.

When older, kill father kill mother?mother?

Scary .... just to think what our society is turning into.

When the iron isnt there from the country level what happens.?