Arogab Turbocharged November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 2 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I know how he feels I also need to go KTV to think how I can sell more used cars. I go KTV for the sake of my employees too. Now I know you are the real big towkay like my bosses. I got no employees, only teamates ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 6 minutes ago, Arogab said: Now I know you are the real big towkay like my bosses. I pretend only lah. I only got Arthur (Ah Ter the pig) and Ah Huat (Mr Prosperous) I employed them because of their good Feng Shui names. Now I looking for an Ah Lian for more business prosperity. You know many Ah Lians 19 minutes ago, Arogab said: 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 16 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I pretend only lah. I only got Arthur (Ah Ter the pig) and Ah Huat (Mr Prosperous) I employed them because of their good Feng Shui names. Now I looking for an Ah Lian for more business prosperity. You know many Ah Lians My teammates got only lao cha bor🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 1 hour ago, Arogab said: My teammates got only lao cha bor🤣 Aliyah never mind never mind. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 Julie is back wow without make up still Swee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 Just now, Inlinefour said: Julie is back wow without make up still Swee NPNT 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 4 minutes ago, inlinesix said: NPNT me watching cna her live reporting with my eyes mouth wide open she's so gorgeous but married 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 Just now, Inlinefour said: me watching cna her live reporting with my eyes mouth wide open she's so gorgeous but married See her Instagram. Many nice photos. Her husband also worked at CNA. 😁 If I were him, I also quickly grab! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 12 hours ago, Jamesc said: The guy not gentleman. I would have caught her. Wifey says she heard that country very strict. If he touch her means he have to marry her. I said if it was me I is gentleman I would have caught her. Wifey says then how have to marry her. I said she chio bu I don't mind that country can have 2 wives. Wifey said I can sleep on the sofa tonight. I regret saying it. I wish I said it last night. Liverpool playing Derby County. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 2 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: See her Instagram. Many nice photos. Her husband also worked at CNA. 😁 If I were him, I also quickly grab! another one is Elizabeth Neo 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 2 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: another one is Elizabeth Neo Slim and long legs. 😍 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Slim and long legs. 😍 sibay tokgong no horse run 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 All the tiko spotted 👀 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 Just now, Benarsenal said: All the tiko spotted 👀 That’s watch free to air TV😜 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 4 minutes ago, Benarsenal said: All the tiko spotted 👀 4 minutes ago, inlinesix said: That’s watch free to air TV😜 everyday must watch cna one ✊✊✊ although I don't care what they are presenting 🙈🙊🙉 Last time is Channel 8 news watch Zhao Quan Yi 😍😍😍 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 1 minute ago, Inlinefour said: everyday must watch cna one ✊✊✊ although I don't care what they are presenting 🙈🙊🙉 Last time is Channel 8 news watch Zhao Quan Yi 😍😍😍 No free to air TV. No need watch news👍🏻 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 1 hour ago, Inlinefour said: sibay tokgong no horse run That's why they are reporting on TV; otherwise they will be reading the news on radio! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 10, 2022 Share November 10, 2022 1 hour ago, Inlinefour said: everyday must watch cna one ✊✊✊ although I don't care what they are presenting 🙈🙊🙉 Last time is Channel 8 news watch Zhao Quan Yi 😍😍😍 赵全胤 is still doing Ch 8 news. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...