PAP Conference 2022

Jellandross

1 hour ago, Daniu82 said:

Somebody should just compile these cock and bull stories coming out from these MIWs and publish it out during the next election. I would like to see how they are going to bulldoze their way through to the voters. 

yeah.. how on earth is this carbon tax going to save the earth where most of the countries are still burning and burning.....

17 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

what bullocks man, just shows they can do whatever they want because they have the majority in parliament.

Milo ambassador doesnt really have much power as puppet president  not elected by people by parachuted in by pappy whiter than white   isnt it🙄

Some action is urgently needed.

17 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

what bullocks man, just shows they can do whatever they want because they have the majority in parliament.

Milo ambassador doesnt really have much power as puppet president  not elected by people by parachuted in by pappy whiter than white   isnt it🙄

If the processes are not strictly followed, can it be passed as law? Shouldn't the law be null and void?

Some action is urgently needed.

Everytime an opposition MP brought up some suggestions, the MIW will never fail to say that it wouldn't work, or mock their opponents for being stupid to bring up such suggestions.

There isn't any real exchange of ideas or meaningful discussion, yet they are accusing the opposition for not stating their stands on important topics tabled to the parliament. WTF!! [mad]

• Angry 2

9 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Everytime an opposition MP brought up some suggestions, the MIW will never fail to say that it wouldn't work, or mock their opponents for being stupid to bring up such suggestions.

There isn't any real exchange of ideas or meaningful discussion, yet they are accusing the opposition for not stating their stands on important topics tabled to the parliament. WTF!! [mad]

Yes yes, thats why i dont understand why people always say opp are useless and they cannot do anything. And i hated the bad attitude from MIW when an opp suggest or say something. Like you said, they always find opp are stupid whenever they open their mouth, really arrogant attitude. [thumbsdown] I dont respect people who look down, mock and called people stupid and less smart than them, no matter how highly educated, how rich and how smart this person is.

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Yes yes, thats why i dont understand why people always say opp are useless and they cannot do anything. And i hated the bad attitude from MIW when an opp suggest or say something. Like you said, they always find opp are stupid whenever they open their mouth, really arrogant attitude. [thumbsdown] I dont respect people who look down, mock and called people stupid and less smart than them, no matter how highly educated, how rich and how smart this person is.

When don’t have the numbers, can’t even block constitutional change.

That’s where “opp are useless” comes from.

Unless ppl are willing to vote Ah Seng Ah Beng, nothing will change.

Rather than being arrogant, it is a way to block Oppo from showing their ability.

I don’t think anything has changed since the ole man days.

Except there are more “roadblocks” now.

9 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

When she could not answer/refused to answer an oral question, why ask the oppie to file a formal question? 脱裤放屁。🤬🤬

ps. one of the few faces I hate to see. They include gf, jt syp and cht.

Edited by Fitvip

18 hours ago, Actan72 said:

yeah.. how on earth is this carbon tax going to save the earth where most of the countries are still burning and burning.....

It's a tax scam.

It's all politics...oppo would do the same if in power...to block, mock,  crush the new oppo...set new roadblocks etc...it's liddat one...

Good luck to the termites if they don't make amend to their style...ah Wong oredi warned his comrades...boh bao jiak one hor 😁

12 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

It's all politics...oppo would do the same if in power...to block, mock,  crush the new oppo...set new roadblocks etc...it's liddat one...

Good luck to the termites if they don't make amend to their style...ah Wong oredi warned his comrades...boh bao jiak one hor 😁

So it means if you are in power and at the top, you must block, mock and crush others people? To show that you are the boss ah? [sweatdrop] No wonder even in corporate world, i always see those bosses and high management in the company like to block, mock and crush staff below them whenever the staff suggest something or say something?! [rolleyes]

Edited by 13177
  • Sad 1

25 minutes ago, 13177 said:

So it means if you are in power and at the top, you must block, mock and crush others people? To show that you are the boss ah? [sweatdrop] No wonder even in corporate world, i always see those bosses and high management in the company like to block, mock and crush staff below them whenever the staff suggest something or say something?! [rolleyes]

Now then you know? In corporate world also must siam or play a little at times...if not how to survive...😅

29 minutes ago, yishunite said:

President giant salary is to keep their mouth close not open

President JD is clearly defined in Constitution.

It includes with act based on advice from Govt.

😂

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Now then you know? In corporate world also must siam or play a little at times...if not how to survive...😅

I know liao, thats why i dont like all those bosses and top level people in my company. 😅

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

I know liao, thats why i dont like all those bosses and top level people in my company. 😅

Diplomacy 101

In front "hi, hello, how are you?" 

Behind "diu lei cao hi, I screw you!" 

😁

Edited by mersaylee

44 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Diplomacy 101

In front "hi, hello, how are you?" 

Behind "diu lei cao hi, I screw you!" 

😁

But this one not even behind liao. Straight in the front diu lei.

20 hours ago, mersaylee said:

LW was warning voters to vote for them.