Sosaria Twincharged November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 3 hours ago, Silverkris said: Frankly, if one day Malaysia can do well and pay me better, I do not mind going to Malaysia to work. Better food, more land to roam, better housing, etc. We can finally go to be expat in other countries liao. Go to Malaysia to work as expat from SG-based co, have syt xmm Malaysian colleagues and admin OL, ........ But paid in SGD, yes I also want. ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: US don't trust China factories. Invite them come to MY lah. If MY don't have the cancer of corruption it could be a very prosperous country. Yes now it's a great opportunity. Manufacturing used to be concentrated in China because of cheap skilled labour. But stubbornly strict covid lockdown causing major disruption there so much that it has eroded their low cost advantages. Many MNC now looking to relocate their production lines. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 3 hours ago, Cheesey74 said: Nga Kor Ming back to his election theatrics.. Malaysia boleh! https://mothership.sg/2022/11/nga-kor-ming-no-offence/ Some of his points are quite good but he incorporates some nonsense at times , and he is too loud, to the extent become emotional and appeared aggressive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 1 hour ago, Eyke said: More downward pressure in the next 6 months. Ringgit estimated to drop to RM3.35 to RM3.45 range against Singdollar The ringgit is likely to hit 5.00 against the US dollar, its record low, in the next six months. This will largely be triggered by the exceptionally strong US dollar on the back of the United States Federal Reserve’s ultra hawkish stance on interest rates and continued global uncertainties amid stubbornly high inflation, said economists and foreign exchange analysts. The Malaysian currency is also expected to fall slightly against the Singapore dollar to reach a new low of RM3.35 to RM3.45 range, if ringgit volatility rises sharply and the Singapore dollar remains resilient, said Maybank chief forex strategist Saktiandi Supaat. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 I am waiting for RM4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 You all don't know but I know many things about MY because I have a contact very high up one. This VVVIP is under the tightest security. 24 hours lah, arm guards lah, high walls lah. No one can break in to see him. Anyway my fren high high up one told me personally not hear from so and so who told so and so etc So he told me South Arabia gave MY 700m USD or about 2.6 billion RM to develop the country. Now only if my fren put his plan into action that 700 million USD would have supercharged the MY economy and made a lot of money for all the people in MY. Unfortunately dirty politics and my fren kenna go jail and no investment and don't know who has that money now. So MY could have done well but dirty politics in the way. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 You all don't know but I know many things about MY because I have a contact very high up one. This VVVIP is under the tightest security. 24 hours lah, arm guards lah, high walls lah. No one can break in to see him. Anyway my fren high high up one told me personally not hear from so and so who told so and so etc So he told me South Arabia gave MY 700m USD or about 2.6 billion RM to develop the country. Now only if my fren put his plan into action that 700 million USD would have supercharged the MY economy and made a lot of money for all the people in MY. Unfortunately dirty politics and my fren kenna go jail and no investment and don't know who has that money now. So MY could have done well but dirty politics in the way. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 (edited) Quote Nga boasted that if the Pakatan Harapan coalition took power in the upcoming Malaysian general election, Malaysians would no longer go to Singapore to work. Instead, Singaporeans would go to Malaysia for work instead, he said, according to Malaysiakini. Haha...😆 Talk like free wan. Quote Nga clarified his statement and said he meant Singaporeans would want to work in Malaysia if the government was corruption-free and could offer better job opportunities. He has a good but unrealistic dream. I treat this as lunch time entertainment. M'sians probably roll their eyes and go, "Nga?! Tidak boleh lah.". Edited November 2, 2022 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 Anyway my fren say if Lulu from Brazil one day in jail next day can be the most powerful person in the country He also can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 24 minutes ago, Jamesc said: So he told me South Arabia gave MY 700m USD or about 2.6 billion RM to develop the country. Now only if my fren put his plan into action that 700 million USD would have supercharged the MY economy and made a lot of money for all the people in MY. Unfortunately dirty politics and my fren kenna go jail and no investment and don't know who has that money now. who? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 Top secret. Cannot tell you. 21 minutes ago, Eyke said: who? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 I am not offended. When can I go JB and massage ladies for big bucks? Now I massage them for peanuts. Sometimes just raisins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 2 hours ago, Sosaria said: Yes now it's a great opportunity. Manufacturing used to be concentrated in China because of cheap skilled labour. But stubbornly strict covid lockdown causing major disruption there so much that it has eroded their low cost advantages. Many MNC now looking to relocate their production lines. They'd rather go Vietnam .....booming 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 6 minutes ago, BanCoe said: They'd rather go Vietnam .....booming Cheaper too? After all, manufacturing factories in malaysia also employ lots of viet FW. Might as well go direct to source. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear November 2, 2022 Author Share November 2, 2022 3 hours ago, Ct3833 said: Some of his points are quite good but he incorporates some nonsense at times , and he is too loud, to the extent become emotional and appeared aggressive. I find him very entertaining macham got dragon got tiger kinda salesman.. haaa! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 1 hour ago, Cheesey74 said: I find him very entertaining macham got dragon got tiger kinda salesman.. haaa! This type jio for beer sessions sure very fun and entertaining one… 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 (edited) 6 hours ago, Sosaria said: Go to Malaysia to work as expat from SG-based co, have syt xmm Malaysian colleagues and admin OL, ........ But paid in SGD, yes I also want. Their pay there are quite low when converts to sgd, a same role that command 10k in sgp will pay them about 10k rm or slightly more only, after converting to sgd, it is about 1/3 or if one is lucky, slightly more only. Edited November 2, 2022 by Ct3833 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...