Cheesey74 6th Gear November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 Nga Kor Ming back to his election theatrics.. Malaysia boleh! https://mothership.sg/2022/11/nga-kor-ming-no-offence/ ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 (edited) good move since ivory tower residents only treasure foreign workforce take this opportunity to attract local talent over to build MY into Ultra Bolehland Huat ah 🙉🙊🙈 Hopefully can have more Boleh syt xmm colleagues Edited November 2, 2022 by Inlinefour 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 He is too ambitious. Kena left, right and centre from Malaysians. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 We lack bombastic politician like him. That’s why our Oppo still performing badly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 Don’t talk only explain how lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverkris 5th Gear November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 Frankly, if one day Malaysia can do well and pay me better, I do not mind going to Malaysia to work. Better food, more land to roam, better housing, etc. We can finally go to be expat in other countries liao. 4 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 Over 40 years ago, we were collecting MY currency. Today, if people say we Singaporean going to MY. Then we may return back to 40 years' time. Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 7 minutes ago, Silverkris said: Frankly, if one day Malaysia can do well and pay me better, I do not mind going to Malaysia to work. Better food, more land to roam, better housing, etc. We can finally go to be expat in other countries liao. Before they think that far. Fix the damn causeway jam first. Build new and better and more toilet first. Its like baby crawling, say he want to fly😒 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 15 minutes ago, Silverkris said: Frankly, if one day Malaysia can do well and pay me better, I do not mind going to Malaysia to work. Better food, more land to roam, better housing, etc. We can finally go to be expat in other countries liao. he is talking about Singaporean as foreign worker not FT, there are already many expats in msia. Those FW in msia making less than RM1500, some even lower. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 Bird man talk bird language regardless if the audience was bird or human... I have relatives in ID and carpentry trade...his workers are all from Malaysia in Malaysia...why pay more here when it's cheaper there? Ship over in bulk lagi cheaper...nowadays you'll see more ATK than JHK at carpentry shops here... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 (edited) they have all the natural resource that we do not have, if MY do well, exchange rate may turn the other way round, by then, I am more than happy to work there to earn their money. but that is ony IF. Edited November 2, 2022 by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Don’t talk only explain how lol Maybe don't put billions into own pocket and use the billion to develop the economy? jamesc billions from where? Oil and gas, rubber, palm oil, tourism spas in JB make a lot of money. They can invest in chicken farms. Both kinds. SG men cannot get enough of MY chicks. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 US don't trust China factories. Invite them come to MY lah. If MY don't have the cancer of corruption it could be a very prosperous country. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 If I was MY gov I would invite business to set up oil folks homes in JB. I heard many SILs cannot wait to send their MILs there. Expensive also never mind. I heard my fren say one. I would never do that. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 I sincerely hope Malaysia do well. A prosperous neighbor will in turn pull us along. Maybe our generals will have more options than to stick on the these CEO jobs. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 i dont read mumship for the obvious reason. crappy and nonsense. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 (edited) MY politicians always like to use Sg as a punching bag. You're a shit country, full of shitty self-serving politicians. No offence ! But you're cheap, you win. Edited November 2, 2022 by Kb27 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...