'No offence', says M'sian politician who claimed S'poreans would find jobs in M'sia if opposition wins election.

Cheesey74

good move 

since ivory tower residents only treasure foreign workforce

take this opportunity to attract local talent over to build MY into Ultra Bolehland

Huat ah 🙉🙊🙈 

Hopefully can have more Boleh syt xmm colleagues 

Edited by Inlinefour

Frankly, if one day Malaysia can do well and pay me better, I do not mind going to Malaysia to work. 

Better food, more land to roam, better housing, etc. 

We can finally go to be expat in other countries liao.

• Haha! 10

Over 40 years ago, we were collecting MY currency. Today, if people say we Singaporean going to MY. Then we may return back to 40 years' time. Haha

7 minutes ago, Silverkris said:

Frankly, if one day Malaysia can do well and pay me better, I do not mind going to Malaysia to work. 

Before they think that far. Fix the damn causeway jam first.
Build new and better and more toilet first.

Its like baby crawling, say he want to fly😒

15 minutes ago, Silverkris said:

he is talking about Singaporean as foreign worker not FT, there are already many expats in msia. Those FW in msia making less than RM1500, some even lower.

Bird man talk bird language regardless if the audience was bird or human...

I have relatives in ID and carpentry trade...his workers are all from Malaysia in Malaysia...why pay more here when it's cheaper there? Ship over in bulk lagi cheaper...nowadays you'll see more ATK than JHK at carpentry shops here...

they have all the natural resource that we do not have, if MY do well, exchange rate may turn the other way round, by then, I am more than happy to work there to earn their money.  but that is ony IF. 

Edited by Ct3833

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Don’t talk only

explain how lol

Maybe don't put billions into own pocket and use the billion to develop the economy?

jamesc billions from where?

Oil and gas, rubber, palm oil, tourism spas in JB make a lot of money. 

They can invest in chicken farms. Both kinds.

SG men cannot get enough of MY chicks.

US don't trust China factories.

Invite them come to MY lah.

If MY don't have the cancer of corruption it could be a very prosperous country.

If I was MY gov I would invite business to set up oil folks homes in JB.

I heard many SILs cannot wait to send their MILs there.

Expensive also never mind.

I heard my fren say one.

I would never do that.

• Sad 1

I sincerely hope Malaysia do well. A prosperous neighbor will in turn pull us along. Maybe our generals will have more options than to stick on the these CEO jobs. 

MY politicians always like to use Sg as a punching bag.

You're a shit country, full of shitty self-serving politicians. No offence !

But you're cheap, you win.

Edited by Kb27