Fcw75 Hypersonic November 1, 2022 Share November 1, 2022 (edited) 51 minutes ago, Sosaria said: Think it is safer here as we don't have the culture of pushing or shoving people directly, unlike in Korea, China or some European countries. You are being sarcastic right? 🤣 Maybe in the 90s when life here is really peaceful yes but now? CECA, Tiongs, Viets, etc…they have brought their culture here and will makan locals if you are meek. Have to shout at them sometimes. Edited November 1, 2022 by Fcw75 ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 1, 2022 Share November 1, 2022 4 hours ago, Philipkee said: New year countdown is coming. Hope we are prepared. On the other hand if now we already knew such accident can happen , and if we still go, or bring the vulnerable group along, and really suay suay kennna. .🙄 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 14 hours ago, SiLangKia said: looks good leh hehehehe, anyone else wanna come? I ask bossu first. @RadX boss, this one open late at night one. You are free to roam. hahahahaha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 🤦♀️ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 I dont like to bring it up but if anyone could recall the ferry incident in April 2014 , it was another mismanagement. Just wonder why dont they learn and do it better being such an advance country in many aspects. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 2, 2022 Share November 2, 2022 Seoul police headquarters raided after crowd surge deathshttps://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/seoul-police-headquarters-raided-after-crowd-surge-deaths “A team of special investigators has raided the headquarters of the Seoul police force, as the authorities released records of frantic emergency calls warning that crowds of party-goers were growing dangerously large in the hours before a crush that killed at least 156 people.” 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 5, 2022 Share November 5, 2022 K-pop band NCT 127's Indonesia concert halted after 30 faint in crush https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/k-pop-band-nct-127-indonesia-concert-halted-30-faint-crush-3046771?cid=internal_sharetool_androidphone_05112022_cna 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 5, 2022 Share November 5, 2022 21 minutes ago, Tohto said: K-pop band NCT 127's Indonesia concert halted after 30 faint in crush https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/k-pop-band-nct-127-indonesia-concert-halted-30-faint-crush-3046771?cid=internal_sharetool_androidphone_05112022_cna I dun quite understand wjy they have so many fans in many Muslim countries like msia, indo, Arab, etc. the only kpop concert I went can see at least 30% were muslim and when they sing and dance along 不输 korean fans 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic November 5, 2022 Share November 5, 2022 On 11/2/2022 at 7:45 PM, Ct3833 said: I dont like to bring it up but if anyone could recall the ferry incident in April 2014 , it was another mismanagement. Just wonder why dont they learn and do it better being such an advance country in many aspects. Korean Culture. Very hierarchical. And face damn important. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 5, 2022 Share November 5, 2022 3 hours ago, Jman888 said: I dun quite understand wjy they have so many fans in many Muslim countries like msia, indo, Arab, etc. the only kpop concert I went can see at least 30% were muslim and when they sing and dance along 不输 korean fans Waiting to buy Blackpink concert 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 5, 2022 Share November 5, 2022 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 5, 2022 Share November 5, 2022 (edited) 3 hours ago, Jman888 said: I dun quite understand wjy they have so many fans in many Muslim countries like msia, indo, Arab, etc. the only kpop concert I went can see at least 30% were muslim and when they sing and dance along 不输 korean fans k-pop is toxic, even i keep watching k drama and movies now😅 Edited November 5, 2022 by Beregond Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 5, 2022 Share November 5, 2022 18 minutes ago, Beregond said: k-pop is toxic, even i keep watching k drama and movies now😅 You are toxic K-pop 😍 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 5, 2022 Share November 5, 2022 3 hours ago, Beregond said: k-pop is toxic, even i keep watching k drama and movies now😅 Doesn't like both. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic November 5, 2022 Share November 5, 2022 3 hours ago, inlinesix said: You are toxic K-pop 😍 Hahaha i learnt this in kpop dance class, it was my earworm for damn long, super catchy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic November 5, 2022 Share November 5, 2022 (edited) 5 hours ago, Beregond said: k-pop is toxic, even i keep watching k drama and movies now😅 Toxic.... I vaguely recall spritney beers Think my age really catching up... Have mammary lapse. Edited November 5, 2022 by Atonchia 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic November 5, 2022 Share November 5, 2022 28 minutes ago, Atonchia said: Toxic.... I vaguely recall spritney beers Think my age really catching up... Have mammary lapse. HAHAHA my fav song when I was in primary sch in 2004 omg, this and Where Is The Love HAHAHA ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...