RadX Moderator October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 I won’t! https://sg.news.yahoo.com/m-not-villain-woman-defends-094019559.html?fbclid=IwAR0UyOVcExFa3THnVQ0yrJmRRRXnvq10Szzijj6_oXGzlNSJ5x0i6dCNavQ ↡ Advertisement 4 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 28, 2022 Author Share October 28, 2022 But out of goodwill I did on my last trip w the fella in my grp so he cud b w the family. Worked out well as then wife and me also closer altho separated by aisle 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 Have to see who is sitting next to the other seats. 😅 chio bu , ok switch.. 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 Unless the other seat is better than mine. I need to choose specific seats to accommodate my long legs. 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 1 minute ago, Adrianli said: Unless the other seat is better than mine. I need to choose specific seats to accommodate my long legs. I'm not as tall as you, but also would prefer aisle seat. then again, one previous trip where our flight to NZ was cancelled and we were given seats on another airline on the same route... this freaking charbo on the window seat was practically going to the toilet every half hour... really fed up... 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 me only sit facing crew Not ham sup But for safety reasons 🙉🙊🙈 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 22 minutes ago, Atrecord said: I'm not as tall as you, but also would prefer aisle seat. then again, one previous trip where our flight to NZ was cancelled and we were given seats on another airline on the same route... this freaking charbo on the window seat was practically going to the toilet every half hour... really fed up... Jamesc MIL? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 Depending on the situation and my mood on that day… However, if the guy got Kwai Lan face, definitely no but if the bu is chio, can consider.. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 No, fail to plan/pay then live with the consequence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 I only seat aisle seats. I find it very claustrophic otherwise. I get claustrophobic if I don't sit on the aisle. Almost always with my family, it's 2 by 2. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, RadX said: I won’t! https://sg.news.yahoo.com/m-not-villain-woman-defends-094019559.html?fbclid=IwAR0UyOVcExFa3THnVQ0yrJmRRRXnvq10Szzijj6_oXGzlNSJ5x0i6dCNavQ No lah Edited October 28, 2022 by D3badge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 Some people will just try their luck, I remember some time back, in the old 747, I booked an aisle seat at the emergency exit row. When I boarded, some guy was in my seat and he asked if I mind to swap with him and he pointed at the inside seat. And you know the old plane’s emergency exit window seat there is a huge bulge jnside for the emergency ramp, that takes up half the leg room and is damn uncomfortable. So I told him, “yes I mind. I want my seat”. Fella had no choice but had to go back a suffer the long flight to NZ on that seat. 4 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 I am ok to switch with anyone as long it is the same kind of seat for eg, aisle seat for another aisle seat. And of course, only if I am traveling alone. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 2 hours ago, Atrecord said: I'm not as tall as you, but also would prefer aisle seat. then again, one previous trip where our flight to NZ was cancelled and we were given seats on another airline on the same route... this freaking charbo on the window seat was practically going to the toilet every half hour... really fed up... Probably she was going to touch up her make-up to look good for you? 🤔🤔... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 oh first class seat? i won't have that problem if you want to exchange your first class seat with my economy one, you are welcome. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 6 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Probably she was going to touch up her make-up to look good for you? 🤔🤔... trust me, if you have seen her, you'll think of a way to edit the remark 😄 calling that ang mo a charbo is flattering her... 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 5 minutes ago, Atrecord said: trust me, if you have seen her, you'll think of a way to edit the remark 😄 calling that ang mo a charbo is flattering her... 🤨...🤨 Okay... Then perhaps she was trying hard to make her face looks more feminine...for your eyes.🤔...😁😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 1 hour ago, Lala81 said: I only seat aisle seats. I find it very claustrophic otherwise. I get claustrophobic if I don't sit on the aisle. Almost always with my family, it's 2 by 2. I'll happily take window seat. In case can see fighter jet escorts. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...