Jman888 Moderator October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 Singapore all the while has been an open country, having kids who came with foreign parents studying in international school, i believe many rules have been challenged long time ago (remember dear michael?). with internet shopping, anything can come in nowadays and it will be a bigger challenge now. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 33 minutes ago, inlinesix said: If you can prove that you have schizophrenia, you also can get away with it. The problem is Local are not street smart enough. I am doing my very best to naturalise all the new syt xmm citizens hopefully all can becum 100% good sinkies 🫡 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 (edited) 31 minutes ago, Sosaria said: It also cures depressive mood, maybe we will see less fights in public or at coffeeshops! Imagine, the office actually becomes a pleasant place to work in. No stress. There are side effects after the high. After the effects have worn off it is not so pleasant. Edited October 28, 2022 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 36 minutes ago, inlinesix said: MY fren had nasal cancer. He bought CBD oil to numb the pain to get proper sleep. He only got morphine when he was admitted for Palliative care "Injury pain". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 (edited) 32 minutes ago, D3badge said: The same argument why not cigarettes? Below it is legal globally and generates tax revenue globally 😭 I think there's a wide spectrum when it comes to addictive substances with heroin being the most addictive. Part of the revenue could be rehab and cleaning the litter. And also printing on the ciggy and warning on the packaging. Edited October 28, 2022 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 I think the issue is money. You have alot of money, you will do weird stuff. (then you go take drug to enjoy)Cause nothing to play liao, play drug. You have no money you will worry about stuff. (then you go take drug to destress) Tax the rich more. Make them poorer, the the parents no money to give the kids, the kids cannot anyhow. Give the poor a job, make them useful to the society, then they have other things to worry about. Aiyah. Recession is here liao. Haix. hahahah. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 28, 2022 Author Share October 28, 2022 16 minutes ago, Jman888 said: Singapore all the while has been an open country, having kids who came with foreign parents studying in international school, i believe many rules have been challenged long time ago (remember dear michael?). with internet shopping, anything can come in nowadays and it will be a bigger challenge now. Need to set the standard straight from the start. nip the problem before it explode. Once we become soft, the pandora box will be open, and this might become a norm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 5 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: I think the issue is money. You have alot of money, you will do weird stuff. (then you go take drug to enjoy)Cause nothing to play liao, play drug. You have no money you will worry about stuff. (then you go take drug to destress) Tax the rich more. Make them poorer, the the parents no money to give the kids, the kids cannot anyhow. Give the poor a job, make them useful to the society, then they have other things to worry about. Aiyah. Recession is here liao. Haix. hahahah. You are addicted to money then.😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 7 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: I think the issue is money. You have alot of money, you will do weird stuff. (then you go take drug to enjoy)Cause nothing to play liao, play drug. You have no money you will worry about stuff. (then you go take drug to destress) Tax the rich more. Make them poorer, the the parents no money to give the kids, the kids cannot anyhow. Give the poor a job, make them useful to the society, then they have other things to worry about. Aiyah. Recession is here liao. Haix. hahahah. Well said 👍👍👍 money talks and bulls**t walks 🤣🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 11 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: I think the issue is money. You have alot of money, you will do weird stuff. (then you go take drug to enjoy)Cause nothing to play liao, play drug. You have no money you will worry about stuff. (then you go take drug to destress) Tax the rich more. Make them poorer, the the parents no money to give the kids, the kids cannot anyhow. Give the poor a job, make them useful to the society, then they have other things to worry about. Aiyah. Recession is here liao. Haix. hahahah. Yah, the recent double murder case the dude who killed his own mother and grandmother. He wanted to see more colour variations during the high. I think he took a higher dose. Some drug abusers wanted to see unicorn. I kid you not, I dunno what drugs do that. So sad how most end up in a bad way. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 50 minutes ago, Watwheels said: Yah, the recent double murder case the dude who killed his own mother and grandmother. He wanted to see more colour variations during the high. I think he took a higher dose. Some drug abusers wanted to see unicorn. I kid you not, I dunno what drugs do that. So sad how most end up in a bad way. When you run super fast, you will see unicorn also. when you lift super heavy you will see unicorn also. when you throw away all your burden and have a good night sleep, you will see unicorn also. I only want to chase such unicorn. Chasing the dragon, i dun dare. hahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 1 hour ago, Inlinefour said: Well said 👍👍👍 money talks and bulls**t walks 🤣🤣🤣 now bear market leh. hahaha. Bull run road liao. 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 1 hour ago, Watwheels said: You are addicted to money then.😆 In today capitalist world, who is not? hahahaha. If you don't like money, i later pass you my paynow no. heheheeh. 隨意. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 (edited) TLDR; god mansion wick goot skool ornot? 😁 Edited October 28, 2022 by mersaylee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 3 hours ago, Watwheels said: That bomb hoax guy is suffering from schizophrenia aka siao lang, the question is how he can get on a flight? He took medicine? Then inflight he took too much alcohol? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EasyGoing 2nd Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 @Beregond like that internatonal students just scolding but local students jiaklat liao this is how we mete our laws lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EasyGoing 2nd Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 @Volvobrick foreigners always have it easier un our stupid laws Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EasyGoing 2nd Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 @Beregond we are already sending so many wrong messages out, just recall the case of some ÿoung teens "crash ebike into old lady and she died then later bo tai chee ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...