Blueray Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 drugs is drugs. but some people feel cannabis is not hard drugs and since its legal in many countries ... anyways 🤷♂️ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 5 minutes ago, Blueray said: drugs is drugs. but some people feel cannabis is not hard drugs and since its legal in many countries ... anyways 🤷♂️ As long as cannabis is addictive, can get many ppl addicted to it, it will be banned here. I dont think we should take the drug lightly. Other countries will eventually find more addicts and find ways to ban it again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 10 hours ago, inlinesix said: For reformative education, No jail no rotan. What is message send? Last time call Boys Town/Home but for non local maybe stern warning lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 16 minutes ago, Blueray said: drugs is drugs. but some people feel cannabis is not hard drugs and since its legal in many countries ... anyways 🤷♂️ 8 minutes ago, Watwheels said: As long as cannabis is addictive, can get many ppl addicted to it, it will be banned here. I dont think we should take the drug lightly. Other countries will eventually find more addicts and find ways to ban it again. Cannabis is Class A banned substance here le. Taking cannabis will make your day stretch from 24 hours to 48 hours. User will become stupid overtime. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 Just now, Inlinefour said: Last time call Boys Town/Home but for non local maybe stern warning lah For trafficking cannabis beyond 500g carries the death penalty. Unlikely to get away with a stern warning ONLY. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 Just now, inlinesix said: For trafficking cannabis beyond 500g carries the death penalty. Unlikely to get away with a stern warning ONLY. bomb hoax stern warning too got a diff set of rules for non local just like ride bicycle fall down with compensation 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 (edited) 10 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Cannabis is Class A banned substance here le. Taking cannabis will make your day stretch from 24 hours to 48 hours. User will become stupid overtime. It is all about addiction bah, I am doubtful how other countries can use it for medicinal application. I am also doubtful how ppl can use it to numb their injury pain. Short term use maybe but long term usage it becomes an addiction. Edited October 28, 2022 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 6 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: bomb hoax stern warning too got a diff set of rules for non local just like ride bicycle fall down with compensation If you can prove that you have schizophrenia, you also can get away with it. The problem is Local are not street smart enough. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 33 minutes ago, inlinesix said: We need to make Parents take RESPONSIBILITY in parenting. If akid is sent to Reformative Education, parents should be sentenced as if they are the offender. Send them to Sunday school lah… 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 5 minutes ago, Watwheels said: It is all about addiction bah, I am doubtful how other countries can use it for medicinal application. I am also doubtful how ppl can use it to dumb their injury pain. Short term use maybe but long term usage it becomes an addiction. MY fren had nasal cancer. He bought CBD oil to numb the pain to get proper sleep. He only got morphine when he was admitted for Palliative care 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 2 minutes ago, Freeder said: Send them to Sunday school lah… Who goes to Sunday School now? Party from Saturday till Sunday morning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 9 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: bomb hoax stern warning too got a diff set of rules for non local just like ride bicycle fall down with compensation That bomb hoax guy is suffering from schizophrenia aka siao lang, the question is how he can get on a flight? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 10 hours ago, inlinesix said: For reformative education, No jail no rotan. What is message send? Everyone deserve a 2nd chance especially if you are below 18? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 1 minute ago, D3badge said: Everyone deserve a 2nd chance especially if you are below 18? 😁 You tell him lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 16 minutes ago, Watwheels said: It is all about addiction bah, I am doubtful how other countries can use it for medicinal application. I am also doubtful how ppl can use it to numb their injury pain. Short term use maybe but long term usage it becomes an addiction. It also cures depressive mood, maybe we will see less fights in public or at coffeeshops! Imagine, the office actually becomes a pleasant place to work in. No stress. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 33 minutes ago, Watwheels said: As long as cannabis is addictive, can get many ppl addicted to it, it will be banned here. I dont think we should take the drug lightly. Other countries will eventually find more addicts and find ways to ban it again. The same argument why not cigarettes? Below it is legal globally and generates tax revenue globally 😭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 11 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Who goes to Sunday School now? Party from Saturday till Sunday morning. When there are enough numbers or pretty GND and handsome BND that will motivate kids to go 🙊 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 This gonna spark a big debate liao. Please stay cool, talk what you want but don't fight. Haha ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...