Hoseyboh Twincharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 3 hours ago, Freeder said: Send them to Sunday school lah… Send them for swimming lesson from Schooling... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EasyGoing 2nd Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 @inlinesix i like this recommendation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EasyGoing 2nd Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 @Watwheels all these western trained pd sure trained and brainwashed by western cultures mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EasyGoing 2nd Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 @Inlinefour wah this one i cannot tahan man bomb hoax leh not any how play play one, few fighter jets scrambled hundreds of passengers got screwed then just warning ????? then stupid pub can settle with "blind"cyclist who ride over the DIC on the road ????? either these two individuals got behind mountain or our courts are told to be soft to foreigners Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EasyGoing 2nd Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 @inlinesix the richer you are the higher the chances of getting away with breaking the law, just look at parti liyani vs liew mun leong's son's case now he apply for mental test to try getting away 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EasyGoing 2nd Gear October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 @Beregond i support yur two pints and add - spare the rod and spoil the child 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 (edited) just warning ah: Sg govt/judiciary very thin-faced one ok, cannot anyhow say they unfair/double-standard, else later u (or MCF here) tio POFMA 😅 Edited October 28, 2022 by Eyke 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 13 hours ago, Atonchia said: Michael Fay also gotten rotan for scratching cars..... Hmmmm... Traffic Cannabis not need rotan? If I am the supplier, I will get all the teenagers to be my runners. Easy money for them Easy distribution for the cannabis business.... Hope the judicial system make the right judgement. He scratched cars...?? I thought he wrote obscenities and draw vulgarities on public toilet cubicle doors..😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 16 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: He scratched cars...?? I thought he wrote obscenities and draw vulgarities on public toilet cubicle doors..😁 Vandalising cars probably was the main cause of his canning. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 anyone knows which into school? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 Every time when a kid or someone breaks the law or go astray. We blame to parents and education. But I always feel is it about individual and who you get around with and finally your attitude. I wish I had come from a rich family, but I did not and I also mix around with good and bad people around. No one teaches me. But I choose to mix more with the good and move away from the bad. My family, my parents were not really teaching or guiding. Teachers.....nah, they don't come to see the parents and just advise you only. So it is really up to individual to pick it up and go along. Surrounding plays a part but if the person cannot get into the mind. Boh Bian 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 39 minutes ago, Arogab said: Every time when a kid or someone breaks the law or go astray. We blame to parents and education. But I always feel is it about individual and who you get around with and finally your attitude. I wish I had come from a rich family, but I did not and I also mix around with good and bad people around. No one teaches me. But I choose to mix more with the good and move away from the bad. My family, my parents were not really teaching or guiding. Teachers.....nah, they don't come to see the parents and just advise you only. So it is really up to individual to pick it up and go along. Surrounding plays a part but if the person cannot get into the mind. Boh Bian You are lucky. When kids go astray, it is always Parents' responsibility. You also tell your daughter what to do and what NOT to do ma 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 3 minutes ago, inlinesix said: You are lucky. When kids go astray, it is always Parents' responsibility. You also tell your daughter what to do and what NOT to do ma That is why I say cannot blame parents or system. If my kid go astray, I also won't blame myself cos I did my best liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 Just now, Arogab said: That is why I say cannot blame parents or system. If my kid go astray, I also won't blame myself cos I did my best liao I will not blame the system as parents don't allow kids to be disciplined. On the other hand, a lot of parents don't discipline their kids. Moreover, these 5 are teenagers. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 5 minutes ago, inlinesix said: I will not blame the system as parents don't allow kids to be disciplined. On the other hand, a lot of parents don't discipline their kids. Moreover, these 5 are teenagers. worst case: don't allow kids to be disciplined AND they also don't discipline 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 8 minutes ago, inlinesix said: I will not blame the system as parents don't allow kids to be disciplined. On the other hand, a lot of parents don't discipline their kids. Moreover, these 5 are teenagers. Parents will always discipline their kids lah. But it is how they will always not do it right. No parents will just allow their kids to go astray one. All will think they will do fine 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 1 hour ago, Atonchia said: Vandalising cars probably was the main cause of his canning. He also defaced and damaged public signs 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 28, 2022 Share October 28, 2022 1 minute ago, Arogab said: Parents will always discipline their kids lah. But it is how they will always not do it right. No parents will just allow their kids to go astray one. All will think they will do fine See the reply above yours ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...