Rolls Royce Spectre

inlinesix

What is that ? Ok does not matter, cannot afford, skip. 

If I have only 1mil budget for car, I will have many other nicer options. But if I have many 1mil spare cash, this may be one of my collections. 

Edited by Ct3833

7 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

tot home delivery very the convenient leh 😋

will not damage the nappa seats 🤩

When the rear seat backs can be folded down flat across that transporting items probably won't harm the leather...

11 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

When the rear seat backs can be folded down flat across that transporting items probably won't harm the leather...

Ppl who buy RR will not buy Ikea furniture la.

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Hermes only 🤩 

actually my friend with RR got ikea items at home 

but of course don’t have furniture lah 🤫

1 minute ago, Inlinefour said:

Hermes only 🤩 

actually my friend with RR got ikea items at home 

but of course don’t have furniture lah 🤫

No Bijan?

15 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Maybe do some Lalamove to supplement petrol costs or road taxes....😏

29 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

folded down liao you might damage the Alcantara lining too 🤫