Qatar World cup 2022

Beanoyip

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

Lmao. i guess according to some media , 

Saudi pay Arg players 50m each to throw the game😂

At that rate, I now believe they can win the WC.

4 minutes ago, Gizmore said:

The bookies probably made a billion from this match.

I dun know why they make messi cpt.
He cannot influence the team, no expression, no cheering or yelling etc

3 hours ago, Karoon said:

The saudis seem to be the first gulf side who seem fitter and stronger than their wc opponents. Even their strikers are taller than argie defence. 

Argentina never known as tall players

tall players from germany and england

On 10/31/2022 at 8:04 AM, Estrangable said:

it all started because Stinktel went on a fierce competitive bid with Starhub on EPL rights approx 10 years ago. Screw you very much, Stinktel. 

No la, even before that. Cos Mediacrap become kiam siap refuse to pay for rights, then end up let ST and SH fight for it lor.

14 hours ago, Karoon said:

The saudis seem to be the first gulf side who seem fitter and stronger than their wc opponents. Even their strikers are taller than argie defence. 

aiyoh... when i think argentina, i think

maradona
messi
mescharano
di Maria
aguero
martinez

etc... i think all shorter than my daughter lor...

10 hours ago, Beregond said:

I dun know why they make messi cpt.
He cannot influence the team, no expression, no cheering or yelling etc

cos they got no one else lor...

蜀中无大将,辽化打先锋

10 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Argentina never known as tall players

tall players from germany and england

Germany yes. i remember that WC where Klose was camping inside Saudi penalty box and scored dunno how many headers... think won 6-0...

England also not really tall leh... owen, rooney, cole, 

Holland used to have many tall ones. Now also not really.

10 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

Germany yes. i remember that WC where Klose was camping inside Saudi penalty box and scored dunno how many headers... think won 6-0...

England also not really tall leh... owen, rooney, cole, 

Holland used to have many tall ones. Now also not really.

England always have tall defenders.😁