Qatar World cup 2022

Beanoyip

5 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

SK got into last 16 only to face a huge wall.

Brazil.

😅

Will be a glorious failure. OK lah what can u hope for. This is not 2002. Realistically speaking round of 16 is not bad liao for normal nations. 

6 minutes ago, Abracadabra said:

Can you be more realistic? 

4320 maybe possible.

Thanks for the number anyway. Hope to see my friend Huat Chye tonight.

2034 .... 4320 ... 9999 ... does not matter

it's ownself talk ownself shiok ... 

it's an "aspirational target" only ... no game plan, no strategy

i also aspire to be an astronaut ...

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Actually i feel korean play better football than japanese

the korean really know how to pass 

but the japanese did better in defending as a team

I think opposite. Korea is like everything  revolve around the Son :D Japan is more balanced. Team stronger than sum of its parts. Even minamino hard to get minutes. 

Feel like Brazil Korea will be brazil 80% possession, while Japan Croatia maybe even. 

Edited by Karoon

2 hours ago, Karoon said:

I think opposite. Korea is like everything  revolve around the Son :D Japan is more balanced. Team stronger than sum of its parts. Even minamino hard to get minutes. 

Feel like Brazil Korea will be brazil 80% possession, while Japan Croatia maybe even. 

I feel son more like a liability just like ronaldo lol

maybe son eye injured hence he don’t do much challenge and never do aerial jump/heading

korea got few great players like hwang hee chan (just come back from harmstring), lee kang in, kim min jae and hwang ui jo which all plays in europe

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

5 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Aspirational target??🤣🤣🤣

Aspirational target  usually has to be base on some basis. For example if now the team is consistently SEA champions, then at least that's a basis to make a target. 

Edited by Starry

4 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Actually i feel korean play better football than japanese

the korean really know how to pass 

but the japanese did better in defending as a team

Korea passing very European style. Technical and quick with triangle passing ..  but Japan the goals skill level is right up there!!!.. hope they can have another upset in last 16 

4 hours ago, Karoon said:

I also feel japan is better. 
Esp when they decided to press high, their intensity level is higher then korea

1 hour ago, Mrmilktooth said:

Korea passing very European style. Technical and quick with triangle passing ..  but Japan the goals skill level is right up there!!!.. hope they can have another upset in last 16 

Japan took their chance well

they just need 2-3 shots for one goal

meanwhile korea shoot many times no score lol

Watched all games highlights...Belgium could progressed further if they'd played with 10men...Lukaku was an extra wooden pole at the opponent's side as Lukayu...deflected many teammates' attempts...Coutois saved many attempts from goal in 3 games, Lukayu wasted many attempts at goal in all games 😂