Jellandross Supersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 Culture and character makes the difference ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 On 11/23/2022 at 2:05 PM, Beregond said: whole WC. giroud already france all time top goal scorer, overtake henry already . got overtake meh? i tot equal? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 19 hours ago, Kyrios said: Have a feeling singtel and starhub gonna lose big this time...I see the peepur around me all no subscribe one...all chiong free telecasts somewhere this is called 咎由自取。think singaporeans all suckers, keep charging so much for soccer... about time they realise not everyone is stupid... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 14 hours ago, Starry said: I think he tried but the ball went in through a very acute gap between the keeper's left shoulder and the goal post. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rl3oXNlmzXc that german #23 left back is who? can take his time to chase down the Jap... then scored liao hoping for offside... and i hope the germans are not as petty as the Italians... When the Ahn Jung Huan scored and sent Italy home in 02, his club let him go... Jap scorers play in bundelsliga? 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 14 hours ago, Scion said: di Maria is 1.8m wor... skinny and tall type wow... really is 看不出 leh... he looks so diminutive.... i tot he's like 1.6... 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 With 2 Asian teams winning, Korea will be expected to fly the Asian flag further tonight... If really win, then the world will pay more attention to Asia in future. And for Germany, keeps losing to Asian teams. i think next WC they will hope to face non-Asian teams already... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 27 minutes ago, Atrecord said: that german #23 left back is who? can take his time to chase down the Jap... then scored liao hoping for offside... and i hope the germans are not as petty as the Italians... When the Ahn Jung Huan scored and sent Italy home in 02, his club let him go... Jap scorers play in bundelsliga? 😅 Take everything aside, the korean WC where south korean KO italy is the single most kelong WC match i ever watch in 30 years😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 Germany so cham they should get a better manager like Pep. 5 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: I am worrying for all Liverpool fans ....... If Germany failed to get into the knockout stage, the manager will be sacked..... Then, J. Klopp will shorten his stay (contract until 2025) at Liverpool and becomes Germany Manager. German FC had already identified Klopp to be the next manager in 2025 or after current manager complete Euro24. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 1 hour ago, Beregond said: Take everything aside, the korean WC where south korean KO italy is the single most kelong WC match i ever watch in 30 years😂 I should have expected high upset rates this time round...after 98...Asian bookies oredi vowed to make European bookies suffer in 02...sure enuf...jippun got into R16 and SK ended as last 4...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 I think the heat helps Asian teams The first match of the men’s football World Cup kicks off in Qatar on 20 November, when the temperature will be around 30 °C and humidity will approach 60% 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 2 hours ago, Beregond said: Take everything aside, the korean WC where south korean KO italy is the single most kelong WC match i ever watch in 30 years😂 i only remembered that with sudden death, while every team's players began to run slower and slower during extra time, cos all tiring... the Koreans will run faster and faster... I kept wondering whether got test the koreans for performance-enhancing drugs or not... their CB last man was v power, provided a solid shield for the goalie. and i tot Germany was lucky to beat them... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 6 hours ago, Beregond said: Take everything aside, the korean WC where south korean KO italy is the single most kelong WC match i ever watch in 30 years😂 I like that though. Hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 1 hour ago, Abracadabra said: I worry more for Newcastle United fans. Klopp goes then they eye Eddie Howe how?😁 Eddie howe wont be replace . He wont leave either. Newcastle can become 1 of the biggest club in the world. Dun make sense for him to leave unless kenna sack. NewCastle board also the slow and steady type . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 On 11/23/2022 at 6:34 PM, Kyrios said: Have a feeling singtel and starhub gonna lose big this time...I see the peepur around me all no subscribe one...all chiong free telecasts somewhere Go McD watch best. Buy one ice cream camp the whole night. 😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged November 24, 2022 Author Share November 24, 2022 No upsets from this round.. Tonight's match will have any surprises? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged November 24, 2022 Share November 24, 2022 16 minutes ago, Beanoyip said: No upsets from this round.. Tonight's match will have any surprises? Favorites are Iran, qatar, England. Wales is a one man golfer team, while African teams have been underperforming since Super Eagles. Ecuador might pull a surprise. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 25, 2022 Share November 25, 2022 1 hour ago, Karoon said: Favorites are Iran, qatar, England. Wales is a one man golfer team, while African teams have been underperforming since Super Eagles. Ecuador might pull a surprise. I dun think qatar can beat senegal😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 25, 2022 Share November 25, 2022 Newcastle have millions to spend. Liverpool is always broke. Eddie will not leave for Pool. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...