Beanoyip Turbocharged October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 World cup in 1 month's time. Which country are you support? Which country will win the WC? Quote Argentina captain Lionel Messi has said defending champions France and Brazil are the favourites to win the World Cup in Qatar as they have a core group of players who have played together for a long time. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 SG for WC 2022!!! Give the man a tiger! Ole ole ole, ole ole!!! Let's do the Kallang wave! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 England had always been my favourite but always ended up disappointed...best outing since 1966...lost to Croatia in the semi then in playoff to Belgium, a team I supported becos of KdB and Hazard in the last edition...aging Belgium squad albeit experience has little chance this time round... It's ok though...I still have my other long time favourites Germany and Brazil... Any free online streaming to intro? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged October 19, 2022 Author Share October 19, 2022 1 hour ago, mersaylee said: England had always been my favourite but always ended up disappointed...best outing since 1966...lost to Croatia in the semi then in playoff to Belgium, a team I supported becos of KdB and Hazard in the last edition...aging Belgium squad albeit experience has little chance this time round... It's ok though...I still have my other long time favourites Germany and Brazil... Any free online streaming to intro? 😁 Plenty of free ones, even twitter has free streaming.. just have to search for it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 (edited) 3 hours ago, Tianmo said: SG for WC 2022!!! Give the man a tiger! Ole ole ole, ole ole!!! Let's do the Kallang wave! 2050 .... may be got chance to play ... if hosting in SIN + MSIA + THAILAND Edited October 19, 2022 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 can't help but feel that there's little hype and excitement for this WC... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 Feel this year quite open, dun really have any fav. Arg maybe? England have been 'favourite' at every wc and euro 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 1 hour ago, Wt_know said: 2050 .... may be got chance to play ... if hosting in SIN + MSIA + THAILAND Marlboro Man was one hell of a smoker man. 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 1 minute ago, 1fast1 said: Marlboro Man was one hell of a smoker man. 😁 Kkk kks 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 every world cup england also talk loud loud about 3 lions then two weeks into world cup no picture no sound already. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 Singapore Pool huat ah!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 Daehanmingook! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 still remember the anti gambling ad where the boy said the father betted all on Germany ? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 7 hours ago, 1fast1 said: Marlboro Man was one hell of a smoker man. 😁 Exactly...this 马炮蛋 ... immediately after he stepped down at HDB, I got my flat. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 42 minutes ago, badlammy said: Exactly...this 马炮蛋 ... immediately after he stepped down at HDB, I got my flat. Lol i got mine ard that time. 2011 rite. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear October 20, 2022 Share October 20, 2022 any ministry that marlboro goes.... u can expect your wallet to be lighter. Best track record of all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear October 20, 2022 Share October 20, 2022 anyone still rem the good old days, every sat night, PL games would be showed on TV.... early morning will be NBA finals. These days, u have to pay for everything. How the hell did competition helped us? 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged October 29, 2022 Share October 29, 2022 I predict we are all gonna be roberto carrotos under fifa soon...so late still haven announce...can expect cut throat prices soon.... https://www.straitstimes.com/sport/world-cup-s-pore-fans-frustrated-as-broadcast-info-remains-unclear-with-less-than-a-month-to-kick-off ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...