Watwheels Supersonic October 18, 2022 Author Share October 18, 2022 On 10/18/2022 at 1:04 AM, Ct3833 said: Motorcyclist who dressed like S'pore Traffic Police not breaking law, probably just enthusiast with similar tastes https://mothership.sg/2020/12/motorcyclist-traffic-police-lookalike/ Expand This one still can spot is fake wearing Jeans and not overweight. This is a Honda and not the TP's Yamaha bike. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 I am buying a volvo s80 now!!!! https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=1140993&DL=2757 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 Really look alike. 1 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 On 10/18/2022 at 1:20 AM, ER-3682 said: Really look alike. Expand HE IS IN SINGAPORE!!!! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 this TB (tao bu) will kena bird-shit every time he rides 😀 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 On 10/18/2022 at 1:25 AM, kobayashiGT said: HE IS IN SINGAPORE!!!! Expand Jho Low won't come to Singapore,Singapore & Malaysia...very good Neighbour..Jho Low is in Shanghai China. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 On 10/17/2022 at 7:32 AM, Soya said: That's a bit HEAVY handed, dun u tink?..... Expand 2days ago, I saw something something "worst". White Yamaha bike, on top of the usual blue red strips, the bike also paste TP logo in front of bike ...🤐 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 On 10/18/2022 at 1:47 AM, ER-3682 said: Jho Low won't come to Singapore,Singapore & Malaysia...very good Neighbour..Jho Low is in Shanghai China. Expand Shanghai no penang laksa and CKT leh. don't he miss the food from home. 😈 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 On 10/18/2022 at 7:15 AM, kobayashiGT said: Shanghai no penang laksa and CKT leh. don't he miss the food from home. 😈 Expand Who said so? You must travel to China for holiday la 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 On 10/18/2022 at 7:15 AM, kobayashiGT said: Shanghai no penang laksa and CKT leh. don't he miss the food from home. 😈 Expand If you have a few Hundreds Millions,i am sure you could have whatever Food you want...if i have a few Hundreds Millions..i won't eat such Cheap Food. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 Thailand Thaksin "Eat" Singapore Billions..do you think he take Tomyam Soup Everyday.? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 On 10/18/2022 at 7:42 AM, ER-3682 said: If you have a few Hundreds Millions,i am sure you could have whatever Food you want...if i have a few Hundreds Millions..i won't eat such Cheap Food. Expand I don't have so much money in my life before. I dunno. hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 On 10/18/2022 at 7:16 AM, inlinesix said: Who said so? You must travel to China for holiday la Expand Issit open? hahahahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 On 10/17/2022 at 6:45 AM, Watwheels said: https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/tp-wannabe-motorcyclist-shares-nifty-hack-get-drivers-give-way-him-road?utm_source=a1home&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=A1+trending&utm_content=c2 Goh Yongwei shared how he added red and blue decals to his white motorcycle, which has led to drivers slowing down and giving way to him on the roads. TikTok/Goh Yongwei The motorcyclist, who goes by Goh Yongwei, shared his nifty trick in a TikTok video posted on Saturday (Oct 15). In the video's caption, Goh cheekily referred to himself as a "TP (traffic police) wannabe". Addressing a question he received about whether his decals were legal, Goh said: "It is fully legal and compliant, as long as you do not have the word 'police' or 'enforcement'". Instead, Goh's motorcycle says he's a "senior bumper driver". Goh also jokingly claimed that his motorcycle design has made Singapore's roads safer, as other drivers will "slow down" when they see him. "And if you want to chiong lane, people will give way to you." To prove his point, Goh included some dashcam footage of a BMW driver on the extreme right side of a road giving way to him, filtering to the left lane. AsiaOne has reached out to Goh for more information. Goh's motorcycle decals won the praise of netizens, who lauded his ingenuity. One netizen even called him a "champion" for 'defeating' a BMW driver. Buay Paiseh. Where got TP looking so unfit wan? I am surprised he is not in the hospital kenna hoot up down left right already. SPF pls charge him for impersonating as a traffic police officer. Expand I am a biker and I can clearly differentiate what is TP bike and what not. I dun give a hoot over pretenders like this, let alone give way to him. How does vehicles giving way in this example make our roads safer. Netizens who supported it also born with no brains. I have challenged such pretenders on our roads b4, not the confrontational verbal way. They looked at me, I drive lagi faster. They chased me, I slowed down. They passed me, I accelerated in adjacent lanes being faster than them. And the cycle repeats. They looked at me, I looked at them. I dare them to stop me in my eyes and if they do, I will dare to take down their particulars as well. Guys, never succumb to these cheap thrills low-life bikers. I am biker myself and have come across such low life ones, they are a utter disgrace to the biking community using "making our roads safer" as an excuse merely. 5 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 I think my next bicycle will have something like that.....😜 Then I change my attire to white overall and white helmet. I think all the motorist will sit up and give way to me on the road. 🤦 Then sure give thumbs when they pass me (sure >1.5m).🤔 I think I am very clever to be a look alike TP on bicycle?😎 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 real TP ride with certain style and I have this weird ability to pick them up on the road, not from the motorcycle they ride last week I was driving spiritedly at night, there were two motorcycles tailgating me I said to my wife - mata, then I slowed down my wife said one of them rode beside our car and stared at me she asked me how come I know they are mata? I also don't know how to answer 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged October 18, 2022 Share October 18, 2022 On 10/18/2022 at 11:44 AM, Gnahp said: real TP ride with certain style and I have this weird ability to pick them up on the road, not from the motorcycle they ride last week I was driving spiritedly at night, there were two motorcycles tailgating me I said to my wife - mata, then I slowed down my wife said one of them rode beside our car and stared at me she asked me how come I know they are mata? I also don't know how to answer Expand one night a couple of weeks back, i was on AYE heading towards MCE outside keppel area on the flyover i was on lane two then i went to lane one to overtake some cars in lane two after overtaking them, i was abt to switch back to lane two when i signalled and check left blind spot - got a shock when a lone TP bike zoomed past me on my left. lucky i checked blind spot. otherwise sure langgar. i was going at 90ish. He must have been at least 130-140. Rushing back to Ubi n sign out lol 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 On 10/17/2022 at 6:45 AM, Watwheels said: https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/tp-wannabe-motorcyclist-shares-nifty-hack-get-drivers-give-way-him-road?utm_source=a1home&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=A1+trending&utm_content=c2 Goh Yongwei shared how he added red and blue decals to his white motorcycle, which has led to drivers slowing down and giving way to him on the roads. TikTok/Goh Yongwei The motorcyclist, who goes by Goh Yongwei, shared his nifty trick in a TikTok video posted on Saturday (Oct 15). In the video's caption, Goh cheekily referred to himself as a "TP (traffic police) wannabe". Addressing a question he received about whether his decals were legal, Goh said: "It is fully legal and compliant, as long as you do not have the word 'police' or 'enforcement'". Instead, Goh's motorcycle says he's a "senior bumper driver". Goh also jokingly claimed that his motorcycle design has made Singapore's roads safer, as other drivers will "slow down" when they see him. "And if you want to chiong lane, people will give way to you." To prove his point, Goh included some dashcam footage of a BMW driver on the extreme right side of a road giving way to him, filtering to the left lane. AsiaOne has reached out to Goh for more information. Goh's motorcycle decals won the praise of netizens, who lauded his ingenuity. One netizen even called him a "champion" for 'defeating' a BMW driver. Buay Paiseh. Where got TP looking so unfit wan? I am surprised he is not in the hospital kenna hoot up down left right already. SPF pls charge him for impersonating as a traffic police officer. Expand so he expects other drivers to give way to him !!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...