RogerNg_185295 6th Gear October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 4 minutes ago, RadX said: You being resident cockroach , expensive meh? Dun think so @Freeder say one @SiLangKia confirm Are cock roaches on the approved eating list? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 44 minutes ago, RogerNg_185295 said: Are cock roaches on the approved eating list? Ok la you are gd radiation detector but by that time we all ded ledy 🪦 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 1 hour ago, RadX said: You being resident cockroach , expensive meh? Dun think so @Freeder say one @SiLangKia confirm confirm plus chop his didi 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 Tried it in Bangkok long time ago. Still can recall the grassy tastes of fried grasshopper.🤮 Worms/grubs texture is better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 7 hours ago, Tkseah said: Well... If u can't afford chicken, eat insects.. So we have replace the fish with insects.... No chickens we can eat insects. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 7 hours ago, Fitvip said: Aren't insects wild lives too? Not protected? Be more practical, get those chickens from the parks and wild boars and then the hated otters. 😆 😆 😆 Authorities said the feedback was not entirely a complaint, and there were reports of the discovery of the water tank being lost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 2 hours ago, mersaylee said: Lust time only had fight in a box...and mine always lost...😅 I can only used a match stick box, your one is customised spider home. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 3 hours ago, RadX said: You being resident cockroach , expensive meh? Dun think so @Freeder say one @SiLangKia confirm Hmm @SiLangKia.... sure can confirm ??? Signals mixed 🤣hor .... not I say 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 1 hour ago, Windwaver said: Authorities said the feedback was not entirely a complaint, and there were reports of the discovery of the water tank being lost. I have encountered a lost otter early in the morning before. A lone one resting by the side of a footpath. I remember I have posted a photo in this forum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 6 hours ago, RadX said: Last time is f spider so now f spider and eat it too? @Tianmo sure like😂😂 Be careful of what one eats hor, cos they carry the deposit and the future generationn... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 2 hours ago, RadX said: You being resident cockroach , expensive meh? Dun think so @Freeder say one @SiLangKia confirm 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 (edited) I don't like eating insects. Can they research into eating grasses since veges are expensive? I think eat grass better than eat insects. Edited October 17, 2022 by Starry 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 23 minutes ago, Starry said: I don't like eating insects. Can they research into eating grasses since veges are expensive? I think eat grass better than eat insects. U dun fight with @Sp4wn hor.. he angwee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ToyotaShuttle 5th Gear October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 I will not eat bugs, I will not eat lab-grown slime, I will not live in a pod and I will not be chipped. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 17, 2022 Share October 17, 2022 If insects more ex I will stick to fish chicken pork beef lamb. Let the rich have the nice things. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 Eat insects? I will have nightmares thereafter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 19, 2022 Share October 19, 2022 why so champ, allowing people to eat wild boars and otters will solve the problem, we have so many wild boars and otters around 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged July 26, 2023 Share July 26, 2023 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/ibread-fined-7000-hygiene-lapses-massive-infestation-cockroaches-3655801 iBread fined S$7,000 for multiple hygiene lapses, including massive infestation of cockroaches SINGAPORE: iBread bakery was fined S$7,000 on Wednesday (Jul 26) due to multiple hygiene lapses at their food processing establishment at 171 Kampong Ampat, said the Singapore Food Agency (SFA). A massive infestation of live cockroaches throughout its premises - the equivalent of a central kitchen - was detected. Raw and completed products were also poorly segregated in the same chiller, an SFA inspection in November 2022 found. “The food transportation vehicle was also poorly maintained with chipped interior wooden flooring and dirty clothes were seen hanging from the interior side panel,” the agency added. iBread had been suspended from Nov 9, 2022 to Feb 6, 2023 for these hygiene lapses. After its suspension was lifted, the bread shop was placed under close surveillance to ensure adherence to food safety requirements. iBread was also allowed to resume operations after rectifying the lapses. "Food safety is a joint responsibility as food can be contaminated anywhere along the food chain,” said SFA on Wednesday. "All food operators should ensure their premises are clean and well-maintained, and staff are adequately trained on proper food safety management." If found guilty of not adhering to regulations or complying with food hygiene and food safety requirements, offenders could be fined up to S$5,000. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...