steveluv Twincharged October 12, 2022 Share October 12, 2022 I wonder how much truth is in this video ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic October 12, 2022 Share October 12, 2022 Horrible audio. I turned it off. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged October 12, 2022 Share October 12, 2022 38 minutes ago, Fitvip said: Horrible audio. I turned it off. Bro Fit, you just kill the goose that was about to lay eggs . . .😚 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic October 12, 2022 Share October 12, 2022 32 minutes ago, Meanmachine said: Bro Fit, you just kill the goose that was about to lay eggs . . .😚 It is just me. Let the goose continue to lay eggs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 12, 2022 Share October 12, 2022 2 hours ago, steveluv said: I wonder how much truth is in this video Have summary? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged October 12, 2022 Share October 12, 2022 (edited) 24 minutes ago, Atonchia said: Have summary? @Atonchia Watch this video 3 times. Singapore success which come with a price 1. People are gettting more stressful in work, family 2. Student getting more stressful 3. Property bubble - escalating property price. 99 years HDB is a time bomb in the near future 4. Aging population and Singapore low birth rate. Conclusion: Bascially it is a waste of my time watching this video. Edited October 12, 2022 by Mahjong74 3 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 12, 2022 Share October 12, 2022 what stress?? I see the current generation like super lay back and relax lor. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged October 12, 2022 Share October 12, 2022 Got things that don’t come with a price meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged October 12, 2022 Share October 12, 2022 1 minute ago, Jman888 said: what stress?? I see the current generation like super lay back and relax lor. That’s why the older generation getting more stress so that the younger generation can layback and relax 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 12, 2022 Share October 12, 2022 People in Singapore more Stress if COE go above $100,000 for Cars & over $10,000 for Motorcycles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 13, 2022 Share October 13, 2022 11 hours ago, ER-3682 said: People in Singapore more Stress if COE go above $100,000 for Cars & over $10,000 for Motorcycles. But I heard that every 500 metres we go in any direction...... there will be either a bus stop or MRT station.😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 13, 2022 Share October 13, 2022 12 hours ago, Jman888 said: what stress?? I see the current generation like super lay back and relax lor. Act cool...at home kpkb...say it's all boomers' fault that their meals and cars are expensive...but willing to regularly part their hard earned money on Starbucks latte when kpt kopi are much cheaper...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 13, 2022 Share October 13, 2022 4 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Act cool...at home kpkb...say it's all boomers' fault that their meals and cars are expensive...but willing to regularly part their hard earned money on Starbucks latte when kpt kopi are much cheaper...😁 Kpt boh Chio bu 🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 13, 2022 Share October 13, 2022 9 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Kpt boh Chio bu 🤭 I respectfully disagree...every flower enters every eye...moreover, old flowery eyes no need so high standard liao 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 13, 2022 Share October 13, 2022 4 minutes ago, mersaylee said: I respectfully disagree...every flower enters every eye...moreover, old flowery eyes no need so high standard liao 😂 Definitely agree. It is very very hard to find Gigi Hadid in KPT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 13, 2022 Share October 13, 2022 I feel Singaporean (some or most of them) are more pampered than stress lah. I am from the poor poor side of the society. My dad and mum were uneducated. Dad was just a gambling addict who lost everything. Mum has to do the Nonya kueh business and raise 6 kids. From young, I have to sell those left over kueh to Tanjong Rhu factories, sell extras kueh by going to other hawker centers illegally. Sell joss sticks at waterloo street temple and sell candles outside the church on good Friday. Anything you can think of it. Me and my brother were the only 2 kids to go through the tertiary education. But all siblings have to go thru all the stress over the years. If we don't have this kind of economy, how does anyone of us gets better and live a flourish life? Yeah, maybe some were lag behind. But this is a true fact of any growing society. Those lag behind are complaining and whining, sorry to say that. But sometimes it is also part of life and struggle. Meet the right people and do the right things. Rather than complaining, the energy can be channel to better use. No such things as free lunch 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 13, 2022 Share October 13, 2022 26 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Definitely agree. It is very very hard to find Gigi Hadid in KPT. Luckily I like only Asian cuisines...easier to find my dish at kpt 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 13, 2022 Share October 13, 2022 Just now, mersaylee said: Luckily I like only Asian cuisines...easier to find my dish at kpt 😁 Asian must be this standard ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...