Hoseyboh Twincharged October 9, 2022 Share October 9, 2022 12 hours ago, Vid said: Who is he? Good friend of Dee Kosh.. 😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 9, 2022 Share October 9, 2022 22 minutes ago, Hoseyboh said: Good friend of Dee Kosh.. 😁 No matter how you dye your hair, eyebrows still black. Look weird to me .... 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 9, 2022 Share October 9, 2022 1 hour ago, Scion said: is he the one who has the most YouTube followers in SG? i also dunno who he is and never watch any of his videos 🤣 Actually who cares if he has the most YouTube followers or not? 😂 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged October 9, 2022 Share October 9, 2022 Likely just use his face n name tiah.. behind likely seasoned player.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged October 9, 2022 Share October 9, 2022 (edited) 2 hours ago, 13177 said: Actually who cares if he has the most YouTube followers or not? 😂 Like it or not..i think his net worth is easily more than me this old unker....im just an old school engineer schooled in traditional mechanical disciplines..unfortunately that has fallen out of favour these days..the new rich who are younger..they earn tons via NFTs and advertising on instagrams..no real knowledge required these days to make money.. Edited October 9, 2022 by Kyrios 1 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
shrjun 5th Gear October 9, 2022 Share October 9, 2022 3 hours ago, Hoseyboh said: Good friend of Dee Kosh.. 😁 ' that ' kind of friend 🤐🤔 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear October 9, 2022 Share October 9, 2022 5 hours ago, Kyrios said: Like it or not..i think his net worth is easily more than me this old unker....im just an old school engineer schooled in traditional mechanical disciplines..unfortunately that has fallen out of favour these days..the new rich who are younger..they earn tons via NFTs and advertising on instagrams..no real knowledge required these days to make money.. You mai lai hao lian lah. No one think you not rich. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 9, 2022 Share October 9, 2022 8 hours ago, Kyrios said: Like it or not..i think his net worth is easily more than me this old unker....im just an old school engineer schooled in traditional mechanical disciplines..unfortunately that has fallen out of favour these days..the new rich who are younger..they earn tons via NFTs and advertising on instagrams..no real knowledge required these days to make money.. Doesnt matter his net worth more than you or me or who la. No need to compare and envy, there are sure many people around us who are already earning big bucks even at young age. Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 9, 2022 Share October 9, 2022 On 10/8/2022 at 9:23 PM, Voodooman said: I also don't know him but I am pretty sure he is here in MCF, like all the used car dealers already here. Must be @Jamesc …… fren say 1 🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 1 hour ago, mikk123 said: that is what happened when fame got too deep into his head. He is popular amour teens. Now he wants to sell cars to the uncles. bankruptcy is on the way... Not just ordinary bread & butter cars but branded ones hor .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 Just now, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Not just ordinary bread & butter cars but branded ones hor .... B&B Low margin. I will not be surprised that it can succeessful venture 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 4 minutes ago, inlinesix said: B&B Low margin. I will not be surprised that it can successful venture Depending on him to sweet talk & convince customers to buy.... Trying to sell to an uncle double his age is very difficult for sure. For myself, first impression very important. The moment I see a SE with 'Golden Hair' approach me, the doubt and trust had been created in my mind. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 7 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Depending on him to sweet talk & convince customers to buy.... Trying to sell to an uncle double his age is very difficult for sure. For myself, first impression very important. The moment I see a SE with 'Golden Hair' approach me, the doubt and trust had been created in my mind. That's not his target segment. He is likely looking at Insta/YT/Tiktok generation. Not boomers. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 On 10/9/2022 at 9:31 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said: No matter how you dye your hair, eyebrows still black. Look weird to me .... You've just given hairstylist an idea to offer a full package...to also including armpit hair...or where the sun don't shine...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 4 hours ago, mikk123 said: that is what happened when fame got too deep into his head. He is popular amour teens. Now he wants to sell cars to the uncles. bankruptcy is on the way... YOLO la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Depending on him to sweet talk & convince customers to buy.... Trying to sell to an uncle double his age is very difficult for sure. For myself, first impression very important. The moment I see a SE with 'Golden Hair' approach me, the doubt and trust had been created in my mind. Alamak, you discriminate people with 'Golden Hair' ah? 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 Just now, 13177 said: Alamak, you discriminate people with 'Golden Hair' ah? 😂 During my times in the 70's, they are often called "OCBC" ..... And as years goes by, peoples accept hair dying of different colours. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...