therock Supersonic October 30, 2024 Author Share October 30, 2024 Wah shell stations are being taken over ? I used to visit the a&w nearby in the old days ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 30, 2024 Share October 30, 2024 On 10/30/2024 at 9:41 PM, Rootkie said: Not sure if it's shared b4. Tomorrow their last day. Still giving out coupons when i was there. https://www.instagram.com/p/DBsMSqDswvr/?igsh=amcxazNjNHJteXQx Who is taking over? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rootkie 4th Gear October 30, 2024 Share October 30, 2024 (edited) On 10/30/2024 at 10:14 PM, 13177 said: Who is taking over? Not sure, wasnt mentioned at the station. Edited October 30, 2024 by Rootkie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alphapunk2 1st Gear November 1, 2024 Share November 1, 2024 Does any one want physical SPC voucher? $5 off $70 spend, use at any station. I have a few that i won't be able to use by 31st December 2024 expiry date. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged November 1, 2024 Share November 1, 2024 On 11/1/2024 at 11:57 PM, alphapunk2 said: Does any one want physical SPC voucher? $5 off $70 spend, use at any station. I have a few that i won't be able to use by 31st December 2024 expiry date. For 98 Petrol,i have $100.00 less $24.00 Coupons + SPC & U..Discount. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic November 1, 2024 Share November 1, 2024 On 10/30/2024 at 9:43 PM, therock said: Wah shell stations are being taken over ? I used to visit the a&w nearby in the old days A&w By the canal? Wasn’t it further up. Closer to ACS barker. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 On 11/2/2024 at 7:35 AM, Mkl22 said: A&w By the canal? Wasn’t it further up. Closer to ACS barker. IMHO. Now is Shell, SPC and then Caltex. Old A&W by the canal was opposite the now SPC. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbs2716g 3rd Gear November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 On 10/30/2024 at 9:43 PM, therock said: Wah shell stations are being taken over ? I used to visit the a&w nearby in the old days Huh. The shell station is at Dunman. There got A&W last time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic November 2, 2024 Author Share November 2, 2024 On 11/2/2024 at 9:21 AM, sbs2716g said: Huh. The shell station is at Dunman. There got A&W last time? https://www.straitstimes.com/lifestyle/food/aw-returning-to-singapore-5-things-about-the-old-time-fast-food-chain 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 On 11/2/2024 at 9:21 AM, sbs2716g said: Huh. The shell station is at Dunman. There got A&W last time? You young punk lah! After school place for hot dog. I remember once had diarrhoea after makan there and never went again. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbs2716g 3rd Gear November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 On 11/2/2024 at 10:04 AM, Volvobrick said: You young punk lah! After school place for hot dog. I remember once had diarrhoea after makan there and never went again. Obviously I know there is an A&W at Dunearn last time. But the shell station that is closed is at Dunman. Not Dunearn. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 On 11/2/2024 at 11:31 AM, sbs2716g said: Obviously I know there is an A&W at Dunearn last time. But the shell station that is closed is at Dunman. Not Dunearn. Dunman is like foreign country to me.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 On 11/2/2024 at 10:04 AM, Volvobrick said: You young punk lah! After school place for hot dog. I remember once had diarrhoea after makan there and never went again. IMHO. Tuesday is Coney Dog Day. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 On 11/2/2024 at 12:51 PM, Kklee said: IMHO. Tuesday is Coney Dog Day. I think it's overhyped. Only root beer float OK. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic November 4, 2024 Author Share November 4, 2024 (edited) This might have escaped the general public but Shell has some nice in app discounts, remember to refresh before you pay and you can see some very nice discounts, especially if you go regularly.. FYI And now they offer a nice thermos like flask ... Edited November 4, 2024 by therock 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear November 5, 2024 Share November 5, 2024 Got this lobang from a promoter when I went to pump at the station yesterday. Download the great eastern rewards app and then go to the motor tab to obtain an unique code to get the vouchers at the shell go app. Dunno if need to have GE policy though, can try download and see. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear November 5, 2024 Share November 5, 2024 Too much work... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 15, 2024 Share November 15, 2024 SPC 23% from 15 Nov to 18 Nov. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...