Petrol Discounts in Singapore

therock

On 10/30/2024 at 10:14 PM, 13177 said:

Who is taking over?

Not sure, wasnt mentioned at the station.

Edited by Rootkie

On 11/1/2024 at 11:57 PM, alphapunk2 said:

Does any one want physical SPC voucher? $5 off $70 spend, use at any station. I have a few that i won't be able to use by 31st December 2024 expiry date.

For 98 Petrol,i have $100.00 less $24.00 Coupons + SPC & U..Discount.

On 10/30/2024 at 9:43 PM, therock said:

Wah shell stations are being taken over ?

I used to visit the a&w nearby in the old days 

A&w By the canal? Wasn’t it further up. Closer to ACS barker. 

On 11/2/2024 at 7:35 AM, Mkl22 said:

A&w By the canal? Wasn’t it further up. Closer to ACS barker. 

IMHO.
Now is Shell, SPC and then Caltex.  Old A&W by the canal was opposite the now SPC.

On 10/30/2024 at 9:43 PM, therock said:

Wah shell stations are being taken over ?

I used to visit the a&w nearby in the old days 

Huh. The shell station is at Dunman.   There got A&W last time? 

On 11/2/2024 at 9:21 AM, sbs2716g said:

Huh. The shell station is at Dunman.   There got A&W last time? 

You young punk lah! 

After school place for hot dog. I remember once had diarrhoea after makan there and never went again. 

On 11/2/2024 at 10:04 AM, Volvobrick said:

You young punk lah! 

After school place for hot dog. I remember once had diarrhoea after makan there and never went again. 

Obviously I know there is an A&W at Dunearn last time. But the shell station that is closed is at Dunman. Not Dunearn.  

On 11/2/2024 at 11:31 AM, sbs2716g said:

Obviously I know there is an A&W at Dunearn last time. But the shell station that is closed is at Dunman. Not Dunearn.  

Dunman is like foreign country to me.... 

On 11/2/2024 at 10:04 AM, Volvobrick said:

You young punk lah! 

IMHO.
Tuesday is Coney Dog Day. 

This might have escaped the general public but Shell has some nice in app discounts, remember to refresh before you pay and you can see some very nice discounts, especially if you go regularly.. FYI

And now they offer a nice thermos like flask ... 

Edited by therock

Got this lobang from a promoter when I went to pump at the station yesterday. Download the great eastern rewards app and then go to the motor tab to obtain an unique code to get the vouchers at the shell go app. Dunno if need to have GE policy though, can try download and see.

Screenshot_20241105_125754_Great Eastern Rewards.jpg