Petrol Discounts in Singapore

therock

On 10/16/2024 at 2:20 AM, Tohto said:

Just received this.... likely useless for me.. soon. Too bad cannot transfer. 

Screenshot_20241016_101855_Esso SG.jpg

Expand  

Why useless? You jumped ship to which petrol?

So this time min must pump $80, no more $70 liao but discount given still $5?!

On 10/11/2024 at 12:33 PM, imbecilelight said:

"North Side, Best Side! Enjoy 21% Off and Stackable Return Vouchers in Nov! Exclusively at Caltex Chong Pang,  Sembawang, and Yishun."

Pumped at Caltex Sembawang yesterday. Straight 21% off. Given 1 sheet of 4 x $5 off $70 vouchers for Nov. Based on what is written on it, 21% discount will continue in Nov and $5 off is stackable!

IMG20241011202657.jpg

Expand  

if you are in yishun, 

SPC Khatib already has 23% off all the time. 
Then sinopec along yishun Ave 1 nearer the dam also has their own promotions which i don't keep track of.

On 10/16/2024 at 2:42 AM, 13177 said:

Expand  

Suddenly i remember why these petrol voucher useless to you liao, cause soon you no need to pump petrol la. Lol.

On 10/16/2024 at 2:42 AM, 13177 said:

Expand  

Useless for me also. My petrol tank is small and cant squeeze in to pump $80. To pump $70 still acceptable for my vehicle to pump full tank

On 10/16/2024 at 2:20 AM, Tohto said:

Just received this.... likely useless for me.. soon. Too bad cannot transfer. 

Screenshot_20241016_101855_Esso SG.jpg

Expand  

You charge at home or public? Any credit card discounts with any of the charging operators? 

On 10/16/2024 at 8:43 AM, Mkl22 said:

You charge at home or public? Any credit card discounts with any of the charging operators? 

Expand  

Not yet collect car lah.

I no stay ang mo chu, how to charge at home.

  On 10/16/2024 at 3:57 AM, Scorpiong said:

Useless for me also. My petrol tank is small and cant squeeze in to pump $80. To pump $70 still acceptable for my vehicle to pump full tank

Expand  

i backward calculate using $2.80 for 95. $70 for full tanks means 25 litres only. May I know which car model has such a small fuel tank? Genuine question.

On 10/16/2024 at 9:28 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

Great choice. I just spotted one and posted in the rare car thread 🤩

Expand  

More old school compared to China EV and Tesla. I still need some button on the dashboard to press.

Handling is very typical German car. 

Just installed CaltexGo app, 1st transaction got $10 discount, and can make payment using app, no need go counter to pay.