Discoburg Supersonic September 11 Share September 11 @Beehive3783 Shell gives a 17% off the bill with a UOB credit card on top of the stacked vouchers. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear September 11 Share September 11 On 9/11/2024 at 1:04 PM, Discoburg said: @badlammy I always stack the shell coupons but usually its $4x2. That's weird. I've never had $4 coupons, only $5 or $3. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 11 Share September 11 On 9/11/2024 at 9:26 PM, badlammy said: That's weird. I've never had $4 coupons, only $5 or $3. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear September 12 Share September 12 On 9/11/2024 at 9:26 PM, badlammy said: That's weird. I've never had $4 coupons, only $5 or $3. $4 are physical vouchers I suppose, those are drop offs at 'selected' carparks, still no luck getting them.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear September 12 Share September 12 Recently received Caltex in my mailbox. $6 off coupon. - 22+% for OCBC 365, but must $800 min spend monthly. - 19% for Visa Infinite, seems more straightforward. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged September 12 Share September 12 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear September 12 Share September 12 @Akula hope esso giving 23% too, esso can stack, spc can't.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tailtwist 3rd Gear September 13 Share September 13 Ya...when SPC 23% discount....cannot use evouchers/voucher/coupons...but esso at 23% still allow to use Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear September 13 Share September 13 On 9/11/2024 at 9:26 PM, badlammy said: That's weird. I've never had $4 coupons, only $5 or $3. Yes, there’s $4 coupons, your $5 off 70 is the more atas one. Using Shell Smartpay with UOB1 and stacked coupons, ~36% discount 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear September 13 Share September 13 On 9/13/2024 at 9:12 AM, Mits_jc said: Yes, there’s $4 coupons, your $5 off 70 is the more atas one. Using Shell Smartpay with UOB1 and stacked coupons, ~36% discount Ah...thanks for sharing additional discount on SmartPay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic September 13 Author Share September 13 Seems like shell is trying to be more competitive 👌 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged September 13 Share September 13 On 9/13/2024 at 11:50 AM, therock said: Seems like shell is trying to be more competitive 👌 CCB Shell. Always the first to up price. Competitive in up price more likely 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 13 Share September 13 Good for spc. Top up on 17 maybe can last till Nov liao! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 13 Share September 13 On 9/13/2024 at 12:50 PM, Volvobrick said: Good for spc. Top up on 17 maybe can last till Nov liao! Wah lao.. you under utilised your car. Waste COE. 😂😂 I top up every 5 to 7 days of around 45L, my fuel tank is 60L. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear September 13 Share September 13 On 9/13/2024 at 1:03 PM, Tohto said: Wah lao.. you under utilised your car. Waste COE. 😂😂 I top up every 5 to 7 days of around 45L, my fuel tank is 60L. IMHO. Thank you for supporting petrol by creating demand. I also use petrol. 😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 13 Share September 13 (edited) On 9/13/2024 at 1:03 PM, Tohto said: Wah lao.. you under utilised your car. Waste COE. 😂😂 I top up every 5 to 7 days of around 45L, my fuel tank is 60L. Yeah. I should get a discount on my road tax. Got 3 overseas trip coming up so maybe can last till Dec! No more school runs reduces the mileage even more. Edited September 13 by Volvobrick 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 13 Share September 13 (edited) On 9/13/2024 at 2:17 PM, Volvobrick said: Yeah. I should get a discount on my road tax. Got 3 overseas trip coming up so maybe can last till Dec! No more school runs reduces the mileage even more. Wah… just put the coe back into the pool suah suah ki lah help to increase the coe supply 😬 Edited September 13 by Enye 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 13 Share September 13 On 9/13/2024 at 3:09 PM, Enye said: Wah… just put the coe back into the pool suah suah ki lah help to increase the coe supply 😬 I like to deprive someone else, cannot meh? I think I will renew it again to deprive a fellow Sinkie another 10 years! ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...