Ct3833 Supersonic March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 6:46 PM, ER-3682 said: Even the Whole Car went into the Pool,Driver only pay the $2,160.00 Excess,only Gojek Insurance Company suffer. This is good deal . But i think insurance premium should be costly ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 4:28 PM, Jellandross said: You security guard only. don't tell me to reverse ok. limpeh drive big car tok gong one lor. The PHV driver really can't make it. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginyu 4th Gear March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/2/2023 at 6:50 PM, Jamesc said: Guess was taught in the army, act blur 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 3, 2023 Author Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 5:31 PM, mersaylee said: I suspect someone neber secure it properly and it dropped off a lorry with long cargo...😁 WaH!!! Used a $50 bra as a long cargo flag! 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 7:26 PM, Atonchia said: Van and hoggers should stick to lane 3. They are the main causes of accidents. stupid speeding vans are really the scourge of the road nowadays zz🤬 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 8:23 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: WaH!!! Used a $50 bra as a long cargo flag! 😁 May I know how you know the price...?😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 3, 2023 Author Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 8:36 PM, mersaylee said: May I know how you know the price...?😁 When shopping with darling and darlene. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 7:31 PM, Ct3833 said: This is good deal . But i think insurance premium should be costly If Accident Rate go up,Insurance Companies NOT making Money,You & Me the Premium also go up. 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 6:43 PM, Fcw75 said: GetGo user pays other driver S$288 after 'small accident', receives S$4,636 bill from platform 🤣🤣 Fully deserve it! They way Get Them Before Going idiots drive they are accidents waiting to happen. I have absolutely no sympathy for his S$4,636 bill. I hope they increase this even more! Teach them to drive like dicks. 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 Well done 2 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 3, 2023 Author Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 11:39 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: Well done Oh goodness! Seems that the security guard instructed him to reverse and yet the driver proceeded to drive on erroneously!😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 4:46 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: So reckless! Who threw bra onto the road!? 😠 Can any sexpert estimate the cup size? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 9:24 AM, Strat said: must drive in first lane even when raining... Hoosay liao for van driver on lane #1 and no sympathy for his gao gao loss but sad as said for other innocent car owners/drivers 😪 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 10:28 AM, Spidey10 said: wahh...like in the transformer movies... The innocent 2 cars especially jialat leh 😭 They could be you and me or worse still our family members 😰 Hope they are ok file civil cases on the pest of van driver on lane#1 who is breaking law and pay for gaogao medical claims, car damages, loss of use etc. 🥳🥳 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 3, 2023 Author Share March 3, 2023 (edited) From fb. Accident at Fernvale Rd 4 March 2023, 0030 hr. Bluesg car mounted road island and crashed onto a lamp post. Edited March 3, 2023 by DOBIEMKZ 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 1:10 PM, ER-3682 said: Can claim from N'park.? Nope .. hence said as act of god. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear March 3, 2023 Share March 3, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 1:53 PM, Jellandross said: When lane slow down I always swerve to faster lane don't worry my skills no fight one Hmmmh .. hope motorcyclist is ok 😭 We hope to travel reasonably quick when driving with motorcyclists not taking up car space but how they always manoever in between cars will always be prone to such incidents especially many are crazily fast pace into blindspot area. I will say that they also wish to drive but usually have no such option and that drivers have the responsibilities and just wait patiently in slow traffic like all other lor. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear March 4, 2023 Share March 4, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 2:34 PM, Jamesc said: Aiyah wasted! He drive Citroen why didn't get the side door protectors? Only Citroen sells it! My boy says looks like Dairy Milk Cannot leh .. cannot remove dents and more expensive to replace leh 🙏🙏 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...