commonjunks Supercharged February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/27/2023 at 2:46 PM, Watwheels said: Wah seh. New champion emerged. Have you ever got chased down by so many TP and maybe its entire force? Van driver think he is diving Embassy vehicle and police around are his escort, not even going faster. Luckily he got caught and no one was injured. ↡ Advertisement 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/27/2023 at 2:18 PM, Wildfaye29 said: Ownself say blackout? Kkgkks? let's give some benefit of doubt here.. could be a real case of blackout. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/27/2023 at 2:30 PM, commonjunks said: Being so long on chevron marking will make his attention back to road if he was not having some medical condition/blackout. I would like to think he was distracted due to phone but so long on chevron and not a single bit movement in staring wheel point to blackout. he could have blacked out way before the chevron markings which might explain no evasive action at all. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/26/2023 at 11:36 PM, Jellandross said: I buy Honda of course engine sibeh wu lard you expect me to change lane BEHIND low class lorry?! Drive jazz already so hiong, imagine If drive type R😓. Buy but Maybe won’t have accident as can speed up fast enough to overtake😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/27/2023 at 2:46 PM, Watwheels said: Wah seh. New champion emerged. Have you ever got chased down by so many TP and maybe its entire force? No wonder TPs not seen around. Busy with this chap. Got see how two TPs went around the traffic lights? Like what I saw in JB. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/27/2023 at 3:03 PM, Watwheels said: Got see how two TPs went around the traffic lights? Like what I saw in JB. I think they just want to make sure the don't kena T-bone by someone coming from left (knowing driver here have zero surrounding awareness). Here if ambulance is approaching, they will speed up rather giving way (sometimes ambulance don't have option but turn from going straight lane). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 Already said before, people nowadays have become more daring and violent. Police have to step up the training coz they will meet more people like this. No longer like our parent generation where people will guai guai stop when police tried to stop them. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/27/2023 at 2:42 PM, Volvobrick said: Filter lanes many dare not whack the throttle to speed up to join expressway or slow slightly to merge from behind. Ai mai ai mai just nice hit the vehicle on the expressway. Exactly. According to physics one can only change or merge lane IN FRONT or BEHIND another vehicle - that means step oil or slow down. But most ppl I encounter like driving leisurely side by side with me and expect me to roll out the red carpet for them 😂 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 Sounds better than looking at handphone. Quote Ownself say blackout? Kkgkks? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/27/2023 at 2:30 PM, ER-3682 said: PML Kampong Arang Service Centre very near..can tow there. Sorry,on closer look,it is not a BMW X5. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/27/2023 at 2:30 PM, commonjunks said: Being so long on chevron marking will make his attention back to road if he was not having some medical condition/blackout. I would like to think he was distracted due to phone but so long on chevron and not a single bit movement in staring wheel point to blackout. IMO, he might have been sleepy or using the phone, but he'll get off lighter if he claims he blacked out... no way to prove it and it isn't illegal like using the phone.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 (edited) My lane slows down, I always just swing out. I very tok kong driver. Don't waste time! Edited February 27, 2023 by Jamesc 4 5 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 4 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/27/2023 at 8:22 PM, Jamesc said: Rider: "WHO SABO ME??!! BETTER QUICKLY OWN UP!!" 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/27/2023 at 8:22 PM, Jamesc said: Thankfully all vehicle behind were alert and reacted to avoid running over the fallen motorcyclist. Hope he is not too seriously injured. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 Today this CB squirrel was trying to cross road, I was able to see it. And then it slowly slowly start moving and when I approach near it, it just ran in front of my car. I applied break, luckily guy behind was paying attention (he could have easily banged in my car). What you guys will do, run over the piece of shit or apply break? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic February 27, 2023 Share February 27, 2023 On 2/28/2023 at 12:56 AM, commonjunks said: Today this CB squirrel was trying to cross road, I was able to see it. And then it slowly slowly start moving and when I approach near it, it just ran in front of my car. I applied break, luckily guy behind was paying attention (he could have easily banged in my car). What you guys will do, run over the piece of shit or apply break? Instinctively, I will definitely brake and brace for any vehicle behind to hit my ride. It works the same if its a pedestrian, a cyclist or a child dashing across. If I am given more time and distance, either horned to get attention of the animal or human, double/triple tapped brakes or even turn on hazard light to try to alert rear vehicle and hopefully slow it down. If its an idiot behind and folliwing close, send up a quick prayer and hope for a miracle, like a brain dropped into his/her skull on time. But will brake one. I once hit a cat many years ago. The sound of that fatal impact (just going over a hump) under the tyre and its short shriek/cry stayed with me till today. Send it to a vet but was too late, had to put it to sleep. Wasn't driving fast it was in a private estate. It dashed across under my car without me seeing it at all. Haiz. Once is enough. Stay safe Cheers ↡ Advertisement 7 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...