1*jjxZg4rslRDrOUaku3y9FQ.jpeg

• Haha! 16

16 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

So you are ang mo pai

I wudang pai

and I use this. :D

no lah, I grew up having 关公,观音,释迦牟尼,天神,地祇,灶君,祖先 (chinese deities for those who can't read)  at home

that turned me into an atheist :D

5 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

This time he lucky,if meet Reckless Drivers..most likely serious Injuries or worse find @RadXliao.

his next vehicle might be black, long and has lots of glass.

11 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Mai lar...... 

10 minutes can. :wacko:

Cos I used to park there, alight my MIL (on wheel chair) with my maid and push her to the entrance. Told them to wait for me as I drove off to park at the basement knowing that the medical appointment would take hours. :ph34r: 

My MIL can't take it, the narrow side walls into the basement carpark. She will grumble behind causing me stress negotiating the curves...   [sweatdrop]

You related to Jamesc?

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Cam car cannot see the 2 vehicles approaching and kept left before the park cars?

Oh...I see.

Just saw the arrow was meant for the side road turning out.

The other lane is one way only.

Edited by Atonchia

6 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Cam car cannot see the 2 vehicles approaching and kept left before the park cars?

Because the 2 vehicles are driving against traffic. 😅

23801E7D-9FFC-45A4-A8C4-E8C6674490A4.png

6 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Yah a bit tight there but i have no issues with odyssey and e class, the bigger  problem is the lack of parking lots, i will always have to  leave my car with valet parking , i think  it was $5  then? 

Are you hinting his driving skill no good? 🤨🤪

• Haha! 7