ER-3682 Twincharged December 13, 2022 Share December 13, 2022 4 hours ago, Blueray said: taxi huat workshop huat This Junction not the 1st time accident,most likely the Vezel look too far to the traffic light ahead,hope the Passengers inside have Belted up...also very lucky not a Motorbike in the right of way.. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic December 13, 2022 Share December 13, 2022 7 hours ago, Blueray said: taxi huat workshop huat Santa sent taxi uncle early xmas present huat ah! Can report sick kiao kar rest until new year liao ✌🏼 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic December 13, 2022 Share December 13, 2022 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/woodlands-crash-van-red-audi-girl-coma-disabled-3140856 Speeding at 54km/h above speed limit of 70 and only fined 800 bucks! Even when driver collided with another vehicle. Really what message is the gahmen trying to send? 1 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 13, 2022 Share December 13, 2022 Nothing to do with reckless driving, but thought this is one of the most kehpoh thread in MCF, thus sharing it here. A thailand robbery case. if i am not wrong the shop owner shot dead one of the four roblbers and wounded another one. Happy ending. 1 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged December 13, 2022 Share December 13, 2022 7 hours ago, Kklim said: The ah pui better roller than Neymar 😆 The only difference is...Neymar needs to put in some effort to roll, whereas Ah pui no need. Just go with the flow. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged December 13, 2022 Share December 13, 2022 3 hours ago, Volvobrick said: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/woodlands-crash-van-red-audi-girl-coma-disabled-3140856 Speeding at 54km/h above speed limit of 70 and only fined 800 bucks! Even when driver collided with another vehicle. Really what message is the gahmen trying to send? Should also kanna 18 demerit points right.. the fine also too light, me feel he should bear at least 50% of responsibility.. no matter how careful one is, hard to siam a speeding bullet.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count_duku 4th Gear December 13, 2022 Share December 13, 2022 3 hours ago, Volvobrick said: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/woodlands-crash-van-red-audi-girl-coma-disabled-3140856 Speeding at 54km/h above speed limit of 70 and only fined 800 bucks! Even when driver collided with another vehicle. Really what message is the gahmen trying to send? Apparently there is a beedio. Next time doing discretionary right turn or u-turn, have to lookout really far ahead … 124kmh 😓 virtually no deterrent 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 13, 2022 Share December 13, 2022 9 minutes ago, Count_duku said: Apparently there is a beedio. Next time doing discretionary right turn or u-turn, have to lookout really far ahead … 124kmh 😓 virtually no deterrent Cam car seemed quite fast also 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 13, 2022 Share December 13, 2022 I must drive lane 1, I must drive lane 1. I only drive lane 1 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 5th Gear December 13, 2022 Share December 13, 2022 (edited) 14 hours ago, mikk123 said: there are a lot of thigs we don't understand. one of which: if someone is not doing his job, why is he continuing receiving good bonus? 🤣 This is the advocate culture... do the min, wait for bonuses. Further,上梁不正下梁歪. "No evidence", "Continue to monitor", "Not meaningful", "No blame culture", etc. A typical "dun understand", overspent by 3 times on a minor Olympics and still continuing with top pay n bonuses. Live long enough to ignore or try to understand but majority "understand" the reasons. Edited December 13, 2022 by jcmm 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged December 13, 2022 Share December 13, 2022 1 hour ago, Ct3833 said: Cam car seemed quite fast also Ya.. me think cam car is racing buddy with Audi.. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear December 14, 2022 Share December 14, 2022 @Theoldjaffa I do watch out for them when I see them on lane #2 when zooming down lane #1... retired 1.5 yrs ago and have all the time to report to TP for sports. About 4-5 times in 2021 and 2022 ... just done so yesterday. Sure this phenomenon will persist but I do like that Simplepore is still of law & order where if one is caught flouting them, you pay the price dearly. Moreover, this is at least within my control with about designated 30 mins for each incident of my limited life and not get overly frustrated with such errant van drivers but continues to watch out for them. Cheers. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 14, 2022 Share December 14, 2022 On 12/12/2022 at 6:48 PM, Jamesc said: at least he help to push it back 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 14, 2022 Share December 14, 2022 12 hours ago, Count_duku said: Apparently there is a beedio. Next time doing discretionary right turn or u-turn, have to lookout really far ahead … 124kmh 😓 virtually no deterrent The van is u turning way way too near 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 14, 2022 Share December 14, 2022 (edited) I do that. I didn't know my management style got a name. Next time I will tell everyone I am an advocate manager. ** feeling very proud *" 11 hours ago, jcmm said: This is the advocate culture... do the min, wait for bonuses. Further,上梁不正下梁歪. "No evidence", "Continue to monitor", "Not meaningful", "No blame culture", etc. A typical "dun understand", overspent by 3 times on a minor Olympics and still continuing with top pay n bonuses. Live long enough to ignore or try to understand but majority "understand" the reasons. Edited December 14, 2022 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged December 14, 2022 Share December 14, 2022 22 minutes ago, Mustank said: at least he help to push it back Hope the Police can Catch both the VW Owner/Driver & this Guy..let them stay Changi Chalet with Free Meals. 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 14, 2022 Share December 14, 2022 Don't waste tax dollars to feed and house them lah. Just rotan them can already. Rotan don't waste our tax dollars. 38 minutes ago, ER-3682 said: Hope the Police can Catch both the VW Owner/Driver & this Guy..let them stay Changi Chalet with Free Meals. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged December 14, 2022 Share December 14, 2022 48 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Don't waste tax dollars to feed and house them lah. Just rotan them can already. Rotan don't waste our tax dollars. Let your Mother In Law caned them..maybe they will enjoy it.🤣🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...