Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

8 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

No manpower than employ more lor. I think only see if they want to do or not. If determine to do something then can succeed. 

Maybe same as FTX, small% is ok😅😅

1 hour ago, Daniu82 said:

This thread is always about illegal modified PMDs, BlurSG, crazy PHVs, lane splitting bikes, speeding vans and lorries etc. When is the authorities are going to do something about them? Must wait until a lot of people die then can do something is it? 

As long as PMDs and their riders get flattened when they do stunts like the one in the tunnel, then I can’t care less. All the better for society if such idiots get taken out! 🤣

Just now, Mkl22 said:

As long as PMDs and their riders get flattened when they do stunts like the one in the tunnel, then I can’t care less. All the better for society if such idiots get taken out! 🤣

Problem is we drivers are at the losing ends if we knock them down. They got no insurance. Maybe we might get charged too. 

39 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Motorbike make ppl stupid or stupid ppl buy motorbike 😱

Got happy ending.

To the motor abang come we all clap for you , may be he was rushing to see news on which robber win the GE across the causeway!

8 hours ago, Jellandross said:

I asked my chao ah beng car enthusiast fren why this old junkyard Subaru so easy crash. He scolded me say I very ignorant this is a super duper rare Subaru got money also cannot buy. Then I ask him why so many mundane Jeepun and Kimchi cars drive pass never crash but only this super duper car cmi. He quickly change topic ask me when I'm scrapping my mundane ride to a super duper ride like his 😂

It's the driver, not the car.

On 11/19/2022 at 3:15 PM, Volvobrick said:

AM woman almost seriously injured/killed. Maybe that's what it would take before TP wake up their idea and seriously enforce the traffic regulations and for the courts to impose serious sentences and not just a slap on the wrist.

This one i suspect cam car was slightly blocking his vision, no excuses though, Merc need to slow down at zebra. Lucky the little girl on the scooter was wise to wait up.

1 minute ago, Beanoyip said:

@inlinesix If they can hire SDAs to do a sh|t job, they can do the same to help TP/LTA enforce..

i guess the problem is funding.. or who pay such enforcer.. 

Covid then was much unknown.. so SDA and such were hired with Govt funding.. and someone will say it dig to the country reserve

all these si gi nah problem is not widespread.. 

12 hours ago, Jamesc said:

The Cars in front already started to move,what is this Mazda 5 & the Taxi[following Mazda 5] behind thinking.?

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

i guess the problem is funding.. or who pay such enforcer.. 

Covid then was much unknown.. so SDA and such were hired with Govt funding.. and someone will say it dig to the country reserve

all these si gi nah problem is not widespread.. 

They should do quarterly islandwide operation, to weed out all these.. hopefully after these ppl get caught, ppl get scared and stop doing it.