Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

The people that really don't know how to drive

are all busy driving PHVs and taxis!

On 3/3/2023 at 4:28 PM, Jellandross said:

You security guard only. don't tell me to reverse ok. limpeh drive big car tok gong one lor.

On 3/3/2023 at 4:46 PM, DOBIEMKZ said:

So reckless! Who threw bra onto the road!? 😠

216306522_BraOnTheRoad.thumb.png.5ce4fbb754ca5e34114fd7b50dfa50c9.png

It was a sleepy driver... who thought it was a Z - bra crossing haha

• Haha! 9

On 3/3/2023 at 3:59 PM, ALTK said:

I tot BMW car only don't hv signal stick...nowadays don't come with break oso ah?:XD:

Not no Brake...it is Legs went "Jelly"...

You security guard only. don't tell me to reverse ok. limpeh drive big car tok gong one lor.

Drove against traffic direction some more, he deserves more than driving into the pool 

Edited by Ct3833

If JB cars can take a dip, lim peh can also! 

Really champion. Should just drive into the pool mah, I wan to see how he gets out and returns his COE to the pool. 

People tell him reverse he still Cheong ahead

must claim this clown deep deep 

On 3/3/2023 at 4:46 PM, DOBIEMKZ said:

So reckless! Who threw bra onto the road!? 😠

216306522_BraOnTheRoad.thumb.png.5ce4fbb754ca5e34114fd7b50dfa50c9.png

I suspect someone neber secure it properly and it dropped off a lorry with long cargo...😁

Wasted never whole car go into pool

On 3/3/2023 at 12:18 PM, DOBIEMKZ said:

Saw of fb. Act of God . 😕

1274911044_TreeFellonCars20230303.1.thumb.png.172d7807c1109138217ce9a763dbd1a4.png

1108797382_TreeFellonCars20230303.2.thumb.png.8da018af9053ac802f65a69d4ebe1d96.png

1488081239_TreeFellonCars20230303.3.thumb.png.b1c19f6e85162a7b121f219f0ad4cb57.png

Aiyohhh.....poor cars. Better let the “雨”神(pronounce in Hokkien) and 土地公 go sort it out.  😁

cartoon-fly-funny-white-background-pest-

1239831003_x.jpg[/img]

On 3/3/2023 at 9:24 AM, Strat said:

must drive in first lane even when raining...

No flip no count. 🤭

On 3/3/2023 at 10:41 AM, Hamburger said:

Taxi lao need also to bear some?? They should ensure that passengers should alight in a safe manner.

A cock passenger will always be one. IMHO Passenger should bear 100%. 

If your friend did the same with your car, will you bear some too? 🤣

Edited by Mkl22

On 3/3/2023 at 6:19 PM, Mkl22 said:

Woot looks like return coe Liao. X6 ugly. Self destruct and get it off the road. 

half a million return COE ? i think will be repaired and be sold  as under utilised car.

Edited by Ct3833

On 3/3/2023 at 5:29 PM, Daniu82 said:

Really champion. Should just drive into the pool mah, I wan to see how he gets out and returns his COE to the pool. 

Even the Whole Car went into the Pool,Driver only pay the $2,160.00 Excess,only Gojek Insurance Company suffer.

On 3/3/2023 at 6:19 PM, Mkl22 said:

Woot looks like return coe Liao. X6 ugly. Self destruct and get it off the road. 

Return license too!

On 3/3/2023 at 9:24 AM, Strat said:

must drive in first lane even when raining...

Van and hoggers should stick to lane 3.

They are the main causes of accidents.