Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

On 2/24/2023 at 1:20 PM, Beehive3783 said:

I have no pity for the biker. May the car driver recover soon from the trauma.

Why ? I thought the car also did not signalled his intention to turn right ? 

He did lost his life .... and already even many simplepore drivers here are too lazy and dumb of not signalling but not being penalised while getting innocent drivers into trouble 😒

Cheers.

On 2/25/2023 at 7:17 AM, richard_crl032 said:

Guess I may exceed 1 case/mth into 2023 on 3rd reported incident 2 days ago ...

Hi ,you report with your videos? Or reporting using other's video?

On 2/25/2023 at 8:50 AM, Ct3833 said:

Hi ,you report with your videos? Or reporting using other's video?

Only mine cos directly affected and witnessed.

Hope you are not the van driver .. my Subaru Forester fxt is not fast enough 😪

Cheers.

Edited by richard_crl032

On 2/25/2023 at 8:57 AM, richard_crl032 said:

Only mine cos directly affected and witnessed. Hope you are not the van driver. Cheers.

I am not the van driver but i do drive like a typical slow van😃. I asked because i wonder if they will entertain your reporting if the video was not captured by you. Thanks for contributing your part to make the road safer, we need more people like you to report the reckless drivers. 

On 2/25/2023 at 9:03 AM, Ct3833 said:

I asked because i wonder if they will entertain your reporting if the video was not captured by you. 

Dun think so .. you should be the witness and personally involved.

Most welcomed ... retired and plenty of time to continue hopefully contribute positively while I still can .. my children also drive 🙏🙏

Cheers.

On 2/22/2023 at 11:12 AM, Fcw75 said:

Another case of Tesla out of control. 

Power without proper control kills! 

Nowadays there cars that boast sub 3 secs for the century sprint! How many drivers can really handle this?

Edited by Fitvip

On 2/24/2023 at 9:07 PM, Mustank said:

Wah piang eh!!!

hope mata make this f**ker drink kopi deep deep

Lucky boy reaction is quick. Training on shuttle-run save himself.

Probably running for approaching bus in opposite direction. 

Eh...he was running to his school.  

This should be painted as school zone as well. Bcos also have secondary students, not just JC students.

Edited by Atonchia

He didn't get towed away because he didn't pay road tax

He got towed away because he parked in an illegal spot.

So if don't pay road tax never mind

just don't park in an illegal spot!

If like transporting drugs don't do illegal mods!

TP see the illegal mods and ask to stop

the driver will panick thinking he kenna caught for drugs!

Stupid people always get caught!

On 2/25/2023 at 12:00 AM, Ct3833 said:

I really hope cam car will report this to TP. 

On 2/25/2023 at 7:28 AM, richard_crl032 said:

😱 WTF !! A young life would be been lost !!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

Hope this f**ker kena licence kantong, coe tio Cheong gong!

On 2/25/2023 at 12:40 PM, ER-3682 said:

Just wonder the Spoiler on the back will add how much Downforce to the Van.?

these spoiler probably stuck on by double-side tape will probably fly away over 100+ km/h 😁

On 2/24/2023 at 12:10 PM, DOBIEMKZ said:

You queue-cutter get out of my way! 😂

Queue cutters are like cockroaches because they always love scurrying towards you even though there's so much space around. I think the lorry driver is like me with phobia of cockroaches I squash everyone single one that comes my way yucks 🪳🪳🪳

On 2/25/2023 at 7:17 AM, richard_crl032 said:

Guess I may exceed 1 case/mth into 2023 on 3rd reported incident 2 days ago with Van tearing down on lan#1 at 110kmhr again which I spotted on my rear view mirror some 500m away .. I sped up from already 95kmhr to pass car at 80-90kmhr and get into lane #2 😰🤦‍♂️

20230225_071315.jpg

Thank you for reporting and keeping the road safe 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

On 2/25/2023 at 11:05 AM, Fitvip said:

Power without proper control kills! 

Nowadays there cars that boast sub 3 secs for the century sprint! How many drivers can really handle this?

Hope silver zone being implemented in more hdb areas will help temper down more drivers 🤞🤞

Our fathers, mothers, grand fathers, grand mothers and even ourselves when time comes will not be shuttle run capable 😅

Cheers.

Edited by richard_crl032

On 2/25/2023 at 3:02 PM, Jellandross said:

Thank you for reporting and keeping the road safe 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Most welcomed and I can only try ... being retired and having more time helps as well as I am also brand new passion silver card holder together wirh my wife and no longer capable of quick shutter runs liao 😥

Edited by richard_crl032