Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

2 hours ago, Tkseah said:

E180 disguise as E350?

Maybe drive E180 xia suay so put higher number, but in the end tio picha lobang by SGV. 

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

The sentencing of the judge is a joke, actually believed a 🐓and 🐃 story. 

Have to hear it again if too harsh and kena appeal...😅

3 hours ago, mersaylee said:

I tink it's a shortcut maneuver cut short...😁

You are blue and white theme, that car also blue and white theme, yet you didn't use your super (relatively speaking) to help it avoid the mishap! 😂

2 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

You are blue and white theme, that car also blue and white theme, yet you didn't use your super (relatively speaking) to help it avoid the mishap! 😂

But but...he's not da xiong...and I'm neither xiao ding dang nor siao dingdong to help an own goal scorer... 😁

5 hours ago, Gnahp said:

bar AMG, this is the biggest upbadge gap I every see 😲

Psychologically he can go faster..

Edited by Beanoyip

7 hours ago, Beregond said:

Wa. that place still so happening ah

Where is this building? I want to go there look look see see. :D