Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

This morning approximately 8:30am, there are 2 accidents on PIE.

1. West bound towards Tuas: In front of Stevens Road exit.  4 cars chain collision.  Emas and TP is activated.

2. East bound towards Changi Airport: In btw BKE and Eng Neo Exit.  After speed camera.

I avoided the second one by using Dunearn.

Saw the first one later.  Someone's backside kena smashed badly.  No need to guess which lane.  I happily speed pass on lane 3.

15 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Signnn... one was turning without checking blind spot and no signalling, while the other was speeding. Well....://

Maybe its good that the rider didn't hit the car and he flew over... if he was crushed against the car, he might be road kaya now...

• Sad 1

17 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

I avoided the second one by using Dunearn.

Saw the first one later.  Someone's backside kena smashed badly.  No need to guess which lane.  I happily speed pass on lane 3.

I stucked in the 1st one from Thomson till accident site.  Waze warning came 2 minutes after i entered PIE.

There was a TP BMW behind.  I tried to filter to lane 2 to give way.

The car wouldn't give way.  I filtered as much as possible.

Once TP overtook, i follow that BMW closely till accident site.

it is mind boggling to read stuff like this

1- Change front/back plates.
2- Allow father to drive while he had no insurance.

S$2,600 fine and banned from driving for 12 months (like that really matter, a person who drive Bentley have to take loan to pay 2600$ fine). 
We need law like Finland where fine is tied to person's fortune.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/bentley-driver-son-red-swastika-fined-security-guard-glynn-neo-jia-neo-hong-chye-3298366

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Signnn... one was turning without checking blind spot and no signalling, while the other was speeding. Well....://

Should be bolehland ? Hence cheaper housings, cars etc. and lower cost of living are not everything in life .. regardless young or especially old ones.  Cheers.

Edited by richard_crl032

1 hour ago, therock said:

Maybe its good that the rider didn't hit the car and he flew over... if he was crushed against the car, he might be road kaya now...

Thought the video said the rider died on the spot... 

• Sad 3

27 minutes ago, commonjunks said:

They seem to spend a lot of effort checking everywhere, except break windows. 

There's still chance to turn a new leaf.  😁 Don't give up.

1 hour ago, commonjunks said:

it is mind boggling to read stuff like this

1- Change front/back plates.
2- Allow father to drive while he had no insurance.

S$2,600 fine and banned from driving for 12 months (like that really matter, a person who drive Bentley have to take loan to pay 2600$ fine). 
We need law like Finland where fine is tied to person's fortune.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/bentley-driver-son-red-swastika-fined-security-guard-glynn-neo-jia-neo-hong-chye-3298366

Traffic laws violations  sentencing  are a joke nowadays  and to the rich such punishment are just slap on the wrist only. 🙄🙄

Die die I must drive right lane

even when I want to turn left.

Last second I just cut in, I sibei skill driver!