Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

3 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Think this one slightly controversial, if don't know the layout of the road, most ppl think that cam car is correct.

traffic4.jpg

cannot stand the music and singing.

But no matter how i see, i dun think cam car is wrong?? Cam car lane split into 2, i think cam car got the right to decide if she want to take the outer or inner lane. In this case she want the outer lane.

Even the map layout show that way??

If look closely at the rear cam, can see there are more then enough space behind between cam car and the red car for the white car to filter in, But the white car die die cannot slow down or brake abit. 

Edited by Beregond

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

Cam car was ungracious to the queue cutter but not wrong. The queue cutter had opportunity to change lane behind the cam car but tried his assluck to switch at the last minute hoping cam car would take the right lane. To me just another AH on the road with a GL face.

Maybe ‘self entitled AH with a GL face’ can score more points in terms of description…😁

4 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Think this one slightly controversial, if don't know the layout of the road, most ppl think that cam car is correct.

traffic4.jpg

No I don't agree, on paper everyone is supposed to queue up on lane 1 to turn right. Peugeot got blocked off by cam car but cam car is well within his rights to stay in his lane which is the left turning lane instead of moving to the right turning lane.

Those who cut in from lane 2 into the left turning lane are just lucky they get away with it.

I not wrong, I not wrong.

You are wrong, you cannot drive.

You are the a$$hole!

12 hours ago, Raubern said:

What a a33-hole

4 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Whoa, looks like driver lost consciousness.

The car almost flip!!!....if driver didn't wear seatbelt, probably internal injuries! this accident is serious 

15 hours ago, Raubern said:

What a a33-hole

Cb face illegal u turn also can talk and point until got dragon got phoenix. Got balls go and point finger in front of the judge lor 🖕🏼🖕🏼🖕🏼

15 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Maybe drink driving. I hope hit and run should be jailed like drink driving if not all cabot first! 

License plate is there,  I don't think TP will close case easily.

12 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

traffic4.jpg

I don't see anything wrong with cam car he was merely keeping the same lane.

Queue cutters are basically beggars they beg everyday you give way to them everyday and it becomes a habit. So one day if they beg and you refuse to give they'll become angry at you 😂

Edited by Jellandross

16 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

I don't see anything wrong with cam car he was merely keeping the same lane.

Queue cutters are basically beggars they beg everyday you give way to them everyday and it becomes a habit. So one day if they beg and you refuse to give they'll become angry at you 😂

A lot of these idiots think their time is more precious than others or special privilege status by not queuing. 

Edited by jcmm

On 10/27/2022 at 7:27 PM, Jamesc said:

The road hog sedan driver on the way lane one is main fault lah!

Drive same speed as the van slowing everyone down.

Then also no lane discipline cause the motorcyclist to hide behind the van.

But motorcyclist also on self-destruct mode.