Benarsenal Turbocharged September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 Also never say anything leh. Raid nia. Thought got some explosive news. 😏 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 1 minute ago, Benarsenal said: Also never say anything leh. Raid nia. Thought got some explosive news. 😏 Got say something Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 3 hours ago, Volvobrick said: Carrots Centre - I send my car there for paint touch-ups and interior repairs. Vintage car ? Needs interior repair ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 (edited) Simi is largest complex ? The issue is complex, or they raid the whole complex ? I ask question only, please don't sue me. 🤣🤣 Edited September 20, 2022 by Ct3833 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 if you know cheng hu... you think raid for fun meh? if raid, then 90% tio liao. lets see if Straits Times will kenna sue or not.... 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 3 minutes ago, Mkl22 said: if you know cheng hu... you think raid for fun meh? if raid, then 90% tio liao. lets see if Straits Times will kenna sue or not.... 😁 Raid for fund. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 yeah, if garmen can raid likely they have sufficient evidence to press charges. raid is just the first step of formalities. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 Why only in SG that once sinkies commit crime must emphasize clearly but if others will have GAG order.. really KNN.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 1 minute ago, Ct3833 said: Raid for fund. and they only raid for big Funds..... not interested in peanuts unless its a couple $600k peanuts😆 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 (edited) 20 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: Vintage car ? Needs interior repair ? After more than 10 years roof lining became no more spongy. But if BMW/Audi sure needs roof lining at year 7 or earlier due to sagging. Like old b00bs. Edited September 20, 2022 by Volvobrick 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 2 hours ago, Vratenza said: The article did not say if any of the dealers there or C&C are screwed..... For a moment I read as C&C meant as the other one the three pointed star 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 1 minute ago, Volvobrick said: After more than 10 years roof lining became no more spongy. But if BMW/Audi sure needs roof lining at year 7 or earlier due to sagging. Like old b00bs. Yah I did for my old w211 last time. But the w212 now 13 years still ok, it is matter of time. My altis under hot sun every day, roof no problem, I think it is a whole piece of heat insulator by itself, no fabric lining. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 1 hour ago, Fitvip said: Oh, still have to sign up. Foc for this article only, I believe. if i remember correctly, sign up acc is free, of course subscription is not. I believe there is a limit of number of articles u can access to if you did not subscribe. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 jamesc reporting. Don't want anyone to say jamesc missing must be having coffee now! 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 4 minutes ago, Jamesc said: jamesc reporting. Don't want anyone to say jamesc missing must be having coffee now! you mean your coffee session ended ? 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 16 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: you mean your coffee session ended ? Haha I would like everyone to know I have never been falsely accused of under declaring the value of my cars. Anyone says differently my lawyers have been instructed to sue them until their pants drop. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooose 6th Gear September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 6 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Haha I would like everyone to know I have never been falsely accused of under declaring the value of my cars. Anyone says differently my lawyers have been instructed to sue them until their pants drop. dont worry la, declaration of omv basically for new car sellers, not used car sellers like you, but nevertheless i would have thought you (and your lawyers) would be more interested to sue ladies until their skirts drop 😝 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 4 hours ago, Mockngbrd said: cos got internets hearsay he is some other nationality and zao SG liao ANYWAY, pls like my thread so I can get my NTUC voucher Who say citizen cannot zao? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...