Singapore Customs raids largest complex of car importers and dealerships - Lim kopi

Mockngbrd

• Praise 16
  • Haha! 8

53 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

ST One Digital Package - Monthly

$9.90 $0.99/month

No contract

$0.99/month for the first 3 months, $9.90/month thereafter. T&Cs apply.

Not free leh?

3 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

The article did not say if any of the dealers there or C&C are screwed.....

1 minute ago, yishunite said:

lawyers scrubbed the article lah... u see the way it just left you hanging lol

“"Investigations are ongoing," said a Singapore Customs spokesman. It is not the practice of the authority - or any authority dealing in criminal or commercial investigations - to furnish details of cases until charges are meted out.”

19 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

ST One Digital Package - Monthly

$9.90 $0.99/month

No contract

$0.99/month for the first 3 months, $9.90/month thereafter. T&Cs apply.

Not free leh?

Click my link, there will be a popup overlay to read full article by just registering free acc

Edited by Mockngbrd

Just now, Mockngbrd said:

Oh even with my link? Last time can get to read with just registering free acc 

Ya, this is taken from your link.😊

I wonder why ST article need to emphasis that the sole shareholder is a citizen. 

Is it because many people will assume this guys is a PRC because of the name? 😁

Just now, Rickster said:

I wonder why ST article need to emphasis that the sole shareholder is a citizen. 

Abuden🤭

• Haha! 7

Just now, Rickster said:

cos got internets hearsay he is some other nationality and zao SG liao

ANYWAY, pls like my thread so I can get my NTUC voucher

• Haha! 14

2 hours ago, Mockngbrd said:

Oh yes! Just registered and indeed access to the full article! Thank you!🙂