Mockngbrd Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 (edited) https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/singapore-customs-raid-largest-complex-of-car-importers-and-dealerships?token=e068848c3d523adb5eed761a8841f3f0-b36152355a0b2f8b72698de163ba0e51f1d2cd15979c6e8261ef65d1555f89be7967aac321680640e98753306112197b574efa8e4a9e9322a15542e78919cb5c Huat ah.... My old thread deleted... Register free account on St can read full article for free with my link above Edited September 20, 2022 by Mockngbrd ↡ Advertisement 16 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitmugen 5th Gear September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 No head no tail cos no subscribe pang sai zua. What happened? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 Carrots Centre - I send my car there for paint touch-ups and interior repairs. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 Chey, it is just a raid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 Lai Liao lai Liao Bar bee que liao 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 53 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/singapore-customs-raid-largest-complex-of-car-importers-and-dealerships?token=e068848c3d523adb5eed761a8841f3f0-b36152355a0b2f8b72698de163ba0e51f1d2cd15979c6e8261ef65d1555f89be7967aac321680640e98753306112197b574efa8e4a9e9322a15542e78919cb5c Huat ah.... My old thread deleted... Register free account on St can read full article for free with my link above ST One Digital Package - Monthly $9.90 $0.99/month No contract $0.99/month for the first 3 months, $9.90/month thereafter. T&Cs apply. Not free leh? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitmugen 5th Gear September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 (edited) Can lim kopi on the spot. No need to go back station Edited September 20, 2022 by Fitmugen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 The article did not say if any of the dealers there or C&C are screwed..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 3 minutes ago, Vratenza said: The article did not say if any of the dealers there or C&C are screwed..... 1 minute ago, yishunite said: lawyers scrubbed the article lah... u see the way it just left you hanging lol “"Investigations are ongoing," said a Singapore Customs spokesman. It is not the practice of the authority - or any authority dealing in criminal or commercial investigations - to furnish details of cases until charges are meted out.” 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 Singapore automotive industry are full of undesirable characters. What's new?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 20, 2022 Author Share September 20, 2022 (edited) 19 minutes ago, Fitvip said: ST One Digital Package - Monthly $9.90 $0.99/month No contract $0.99/month for the first 3 months, $9.90/month thereafter. T&Cs apply. Not free leh? Click my link, there will be a popup overlay to read full article by just registering free acc Edited September 20, 2022 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 Just now, Mockngbrd said: Oh even with my link? Last time can get to read with just registering free acc Ya, this is taken from your link.😊 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 I wonder why ST article need to emphasis that the sole shareholder is a citizen. Is it because many people will assume this guys is a PRC because of the name? 😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 Just now, Rickster said: I wonder why ST article need to emphasis that the sole shareholder is a citizen. Is it because many people will assume this guys is a PRC because of the name? 😁 Abuden🤭 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 20, 2022 Author Share September 20, 2022 Just now, Rickster said: I wonder why ST article need to emphasis that the sole shareholder is a citizen. Is it because many people will assume this guys is a PRC because of the name? 😁 cos got internets hearsay he is some other nationality and zao SG liao ANYWAY, pls like my thread so I can get my NTUC voucher 2 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 20, 2022 Author Share September 20, 2022 23 minutes ago, Fitvip said: Ya, this is taken from your link.😊 This is what you should see 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 2 hours ago, Mockngbrd said: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/singapore-customs-raid-largest-complex-of-car-importers-and-dealerships?token=e068848c3d523adb5eed761a8841f3f0-b36152355a0b2f8b72698de163ba0e51f1d2cd15979c6e8261ef65d1555f89be7967aac321680640e98753306112197b574efa8e4a9e9322a15542e78919cb5c Huat ah.... My old thread deleted... Register free account on St can read full article for free with my link above Oh yes! Just registered and indeed access to the full article! Thank you!🙂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 20, 2022 Share September 20, 2022 1 hour ago, Mockngbrd said: This is what you should see Oh, still have to sign up. Foc for this article only, I believe. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...