S’pore Fitness Studio ‘Disappears’ Overnight With Website Deleted, Instructors & Members Uninformed. Kyklos Studio was previously known as X Fitness.

noobcarbuyer

This isn't the first time the fitness studio was in the news for the wrong reasons. It used to operate as X Fitness in Funan earlier this year.

https://mothership.sg/2022/03/funan-mall-spa-uses-mugwort-incense-to-retaliate-against-noisy-spin-studio-neighbour-over-3-months/

Edited by noobcarbuyer

From X Spin Club > X Fitness > Kyklos Fitness Studio. LoL seems dodgy. Keep changing name.

Run by the same ppl?

1071324334_XSpinClub.thumb.jpg.b3871756a685e1417b349ada6e35acaa.jpg

X Spin Club got lots of compraints too. Can suddenly shift location wan.

https://mothership.sg/2021/07/x-spin-club-customer-service/

Never pay in advance or packages if service is not rendered.

40 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

From X Spin Club > X Fitness > Kyklos Fitness Studio. LoL seems dodgy. Keep changing name.

Run by the same ppl?

1071324334_XSpinClub.thumb.jpg.b3871756a685e1417b349ada6e35acaa.jpg

X Spin Club got lots of compraints too. Can suddenly shift location wan.

https://mothership.sg/2021/07/x-spin-club-customer-service/

Never pay in advance or packages if service is not rendered.

So which gym/fitness studio now still 'safe' to join as member?

The owner sounds like having a meltdown on a daily basis, a very  unstable volcano spewing vulgarities like free flowing lava and ashes. 

Immature spolit "kid" . 

In one of his replies, he said closing down is "no cost" to him. 

Guess all upfront paid fees will form his personal savings now. Reputation and integrity is rubbish to him cos he can always open/close/open/close any outlets anytime. 

Jialat this fellow.

Yada-ing.

Stay safe and away from such too. 

11 minutes ago, 13177 said:

The gym at my condo. :XD:

But i dont believe in gym. Unless one goes for weight lifting. Jogging is the best and its free. 

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

classpass no need pay advance membership?

Pay in advance monthly.

But there is a lot of choices.

I use it for yoga, manicure and sports massage.

10 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

The owner sounds like having a meltdown on a daily basis, a very  unstable volcano spewing vulgarities like free flowing lava and ashes. 

Immature spolit "kid" . 

In one of his replies, he said closing down is "no cost" to him. 

Guess all upfront paid fees will form his personal savings now. Reputation and integrity is rubbish to him cos he can always open/close/open/close any outlets anytime. 

Jialat this fellow.

Yada-ing.

Stay safe and away from such too. 

Just open a few more and collect membership , then close down.   Sapoo everything, so shiok.  Will the Authorities do something please?

3 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I dunno. For me my mindset is that gym can be anywhere and workout in many ways. Gym is for ppl who need the motivation or maybe bodybuilding. I only need to sweat it out.

31 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Dun sign package loh.

If membership is cheap then ok, If not just pay per use.

As long dun keep having the mentality of how much money we can save if we sign up, then we wont fall into any trap.