Cars: More than Meets the Eye....

Vratenza

2 hours ago, Watwheels said:

I still havent see this car with a Honda and Civic badge here in sg. 

TM3-Civic-Rear.png

Why does it look like a Tesla instead of a Honda🤨. Maybe the owner miss his previous civic SI, so buy Tesla Liao must paste Chee bic badge to remind himself. 😅😂

Edited by Confusedboi

My car is untouched externally after collection. I only do up inside with soundproof that cannot see. So when people sit in my car, they feel it is different. 

And untouched externally mean even the step plates sticker is still there after 5 years😅

12 minutes ago, Arogab said:

My car is untouched externally after collection. I only do up inside with soundproof that cannot see. So when people sit in my car, they feel it is different. 

And untouched externally mean even the step plates sticker is still there after 5 years😅

Lucky u not like other unker

leave plastic cover on seats on as well like @Soya 😂

• Haha! 11

15 minutes ago, Arogab said:

those stickers I remove on very 1st day of car collection.....my rationale is after 5 years sell car, those cut throat dealers will not pay me a single cent more than the market just because of the untouched stickers. But once it is in their hands, they will use that as a selling point to earn that $500 extra from the next buyer.

Might as well enjoy the car you buy to the fullest.:D

37 minutes ago, RadX said:

I think he removed the plastic cover la…

…but put white t-shirt with ALOHA over the seats. 🤣

(don’t forget the rainbows above the words)

Edited by Fcw75
  • Haha! 7

2 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Tesla 3.

Most jioers are cheebic

so this guy put this smoke screen to lure those cheebic buggas😂😂 

27 minutes ago, RadX said:

Knn....simi plastik?

I use t shirt ok? 

1 hour ago, RadX said:

You know I am not like unker hor. I lim whiskey and enjoy one😁

1 hour ago, Vratenza said:

those stickers I remove on very 1st day of car collection.....my rationale is after 5 years sell car, those cut throat dealers will not pay me a single cent more than the market just because of the untouched stickers. But once it is in their hands, they will use that as a selling point to earn that $500 extra from the next buyer.

Might as well enjoy the car you buy to the fullest.:D

I also enjoy my car, just that I keep it very very clean. When I back home, I wash every other day to enjoy it too😋

Just now, Arogab said:

I also enjoy my car, just that I keep it very very clean. When I back home, I wash every other day to enjoy it too😋

Only unker lim whiskey hor

😂

54 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I think he removed the plastic cover la…

…but put white t-shirt with ALOHA over the seats. 🤣

(don’t forget the rainbows above the words)

Sound very erm..... happy..... :D

10 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I wash my car every few weeks.....I believe the layer of dust and dirt will protect the paintwork better 🤪

there was a few times, boh bian had to park a a tight parking lot...after I came back to collect my car, I  saw bright shiny glossy paint areas at my fender or the passenger door.....I know some big butts have walked pass my car and helped me "polished " my car with his/her butt.... :D

so, a dirty car will help keep your car from dings and dents as most people will try to siam your car... :D

Edited by Vratenza
  • Haha! 8

Just now, Vratenza said:

I wash my car every few weeks.....I believe the layer of dust and dirt will protect the paintwork better 🤪

there was a few times, boh bian had to park a a tight parking lot...after I came back to collect my car, I  saw bright shiny glossy paint areas at my fender or the passenger door.....I know some big butts have walked pass my car and helped me "polished " my car with his/her butt.... :D

Got check if it is a sexy one or not😂

1 hour ago, Macrosszero said:

Last time don’t have onemotoring

Now can enquire road tax expiry 😏

Eh

one extra step.. tolong la😂😂