RadX Moderator September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 Is indeed sad that individuals need to elevate and show “what they don’t have” nothing wrong with bit but it is a clear sign of how society has shaped these ppl to show that their worth is in the goods they possess. Very superficial to think u are sought for what u “appear” to have i mean @Turboflat4 always gives his history of his supercars EVERY TIME he gets the opportunity but it’s ok, his is the real deal😂😂 ↡ Advertisement 3 1 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 35 minutes ago, RadX said: Is indeed sad that individuals need to elevate and show “what they don’t have” nothing wrong with bit but it is a clear sign of how society has shaped these ppl to show that their worth is in the goods they possess. Very superficial to think u are sought for what u “appear” to have i mean @Turboflat4 always gives his history of his supercars EVERY TIME he gets the opportunity but it’s ok, his is the real deal😂😂 It’s called earning respect they don’t deserve. These fellas are prepared to deal with the humiliation for the once or twice someone actually gets fooled by their posturing. 6 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 This is my response 😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 1 hour ago, RadX said: i mean @Turboflat4 always gives his history of his supercars EVERY TIME he gets the opportunity but it’s ok, his is the real deal😂😂 Only because I'm so sad that I have zero supercars at present. My cars are super, as in I love them, but they're not supercars. Getting old and feeling my age, so no idea if I'll be in a hot seat any time in the future. Back on topic, I am quite OK with people adding or subtracting badges, but not thrilled about those trying to make their rides appear to be what they're not. 3 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 Mercedes also have legit AMG trims for sale😀 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 6 hours ago, inlinesix said: My previous E39 oil cap was mod to ///M. Only me and WS see it 🤭 Shameless.. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephas 3rd Gear September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 Sleeper or performance looking 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 Got this sticker behind, hope nobody get offended. 🤣 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 This one best. One and only 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 5 hours ago, Vid said: Try to beat this one Good to use as a getaway car... Imagine car noob witness asked to describe te make/model to polis.. It was a black Infiniti-Mini-Honda-Toyota-Civic-Corolla-Limited Camry Polis hear liao oso gong, at least the color boleh 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 i just bought the axia badge for my GTI oh no how hahahaha, heng haven't put, didn't wanna put Myvi cos those are super fast cars 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 (edited) 16 minutes ago, Benarsenal said: This one best. One and only Bmw havent release to the general public yet, prototype M2M216 😁 Edited September 10, 2022 by Confusedboi 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 10 hours ago, RadX said: Fake it till u make it personally, I’ll rebadge and put 518😂 I never rebadge only debadge all my cars since I own my 1st car 😁 because of this "weird hobby" I use debadge as my nick for MCF hahaha 3 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 13 hours ago, Benarsenal said: This one best. One and only I bet when asked why his/her M2 only has 1 exhaust on one side instead of exhaust on both side, the owner reply would be "Oh, this is special edition M2 that comes like that from factory...." Tio boh @Vratenza? Same mentality as https://youtu.be/tB0zwym7U-k 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 17 hours ago, Etnt said: Fake car buster ig Wah didn’t know got whole insta page for this.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 11, 2022 Author Share September 11, 2022 17 hours ago, Benarsenal said: This one best. One and only This one Eng Soon ran out of "non-yam" badge? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 18 minutes ago, Vratenza said: This one Eng Soon ran out of "non-yam" badge? this is genuine I heard it before "....oh, I cannot get the C180/318 badge when I respray the car and this (C63s/M3) is only available at that time.... " 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 11, 2022 Author Share September 11, 2022 9 minutes ago, Gnahp said: this is genuine I heard it before "....oh, I cannot get the C180/318 badge when I respray the car and this (C63s/M3) is only available at that time.... " I will also innocently ask " oh, LTA regulation says a car cannot be running on the road without the model badge issit?" ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...