Good idea. Can be new tourist attraction like this:

IMG_1166-1280x920.thumb.jpeg.a46a7b1249464b99313a891276316afa.jpeg

Can call ours Uncle Wart.

23 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

Next time if Npark did not schedule regular maintenance and pruning.... :D

istockphoto-925268310-1024x1024.thumb.jpg.6ce27093fce249c39500d2ad997f871b.jpg

So next time need to bash thru some trees before can find the bus-stop when take bus? 😅

I do support planting more trees and having more greenery where possible. However, by now NPark should be expert what can grow and what can't. Not just grow but would they be able to maintain? Don't just hire some Ang moh consultant and listen to their rubbish. The daily rated guy doing the triming can tell you more than the landscape consultant lah. Landscape consultant only show you colorful impression that look nice when planting new take they money then gone liao. Just look at some of the vertical planting. It is a joke.  

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

So I can wear a hat with a patch of grass on it to cool the city is it?

So how?

I should put a patch of grass on my MIL car to help cool the city also?

how can you miss the bush for the grass? :D

So how?

I should put a patch of grass on my MIL car to help cool the city also?

yes-agree.gif.bf6189418e76b7ff1216e5f8b39ece78.gifYes! Grass on her car attracts snakes to come to the car..