Carbon82 Moderator September 3, 2022 Share September 3, 2022 Community Service brought to you by MCF Good Luck to all vested! 3 useful links for our dear MCFers: Real Time COE Bidding Results Check Your COE Bidding Status Latest COE Prices and Trending Past Bidding Results (2001 - 2021) Past Bidding Results (2022) 24 Months Trend Chart (Sep 2020 - Aug 2022) *chart taken from www.sgcarmart.com PQP (2010 - 2021) PQP (2022) The details of the September 1st open bidding exercise for Certificates of Entitlement (COEs) are as follows: Tender opens: Monday, 5 September 2022, 12 noon Tender closes: Wednesday, 7 September 2022, 4.00 pm Tender results: Wednesday, 7 September 2022 (Available on the www.onemotoring.lta.gov.sg) The total quota available for this tender is 1,791 for the following vehicle categories: NON-TRANSFERABLE CATEGORIESCategory A : Cars (up to 1,600cc and maximum power up to 97kW (130bhp); and fully electric car with maximum power up to 110kW (147bhp)) => 556Category B : Cars (above 1,600cc or maximum power above 97kW (130bhp); and fully electric car with maximum power above 110kW (147bhp)) => 470Category D : Motorcycles => 515 TRANSFERABLE CATEGORIESCategory C : Goods Vehicles and Buses => 85Category E : Open Category => 165 ↡ Advertisement 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 3, 2022 Share September 3, 2022 Cat A no 100k no talk Cat B no 150k no talk 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 3, 2022 Share September 3, 2022 More wealthy Chinese moving to S'pore as China becomes more hostile to the rich: Financial Times Singapore becoming more attractive for the rich. https://mothership.sg/2022/09/wealthy-chinese-move-singapore/ Enuff said. Up, up and away! 1 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 12 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Cat A no 100k no talk Cat B no 150k no talk Yes, Cat A no 100k no talk, should have hit 100k long ago and yet still havent. Lol. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 高高低低高高低! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 7 hours ago, 13177 said: Yes, Cat A no 100k no talk, should have hit 100k long ago and yet still havent. Lol. Thats why i bought at 80k pray it hit 100k then first year free drive lol 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 11 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Thats why i bought at 80k pray it hit 100k then first year free drive lol I don't know why I bought at 47k But I also pray it hit 100k then first 2 years free drive. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 4, 2022 Share September 4, 2022 Cat A $90K Cat B $115K. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 My PO is not ocming in as strongly leh. Wait, year end coming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 If Coe plunge by half I straight away go change new car, this time.wont miss the opportunity. 1 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
darviathan 2nd Gear September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 I think COE this bid will still go up. many failed bids from last window and 3 weeks break with the Expo sales carried over this bid. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 1 hour ago, Ingenius said: If Coe plunge by half I straight away go change new car, this time.wont miss the opportunity. If COE drop back to 50k range, I hurry hurry go change to a CAT B SUV, buy the biggest I can afford. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 2 minutes ago, Tianmo said: If COE drop back to 50k range, I hurry hurry go change to a CAT B SUV, buy the biggest I can afford. Must buy guaranteed coe to be sure. GLC or X3 or Volvo ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 1 hour ago, Ingenius said: If Coe plunge by half I straight away go change new car, this time.wont miss the opportunity. Think difficult to get into the car showroom, cause many people also think like you and cheong straight away. 😅 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 (edited) Meanwhile, in LTA... Edited September 5, 2022 by Mockngbrd 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 (edited) If everyone wants to buy and waiting for COE to drop how is it going to drop? When no one wants to buy then I chop sign guaranteed COE will drop. I am not sure some people understand this concept of demand and supply. Edited September 5, 2022 by Jamesc 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 Got such a contest ahh !??😮 "Guess the COE contest" is back! Stand a chance to win $888 for the correct guess of the next COE results. Submit your guess at the link below! Terms and conditions apply. This contest is brought to you by ROADS.sg & Carousell Autos. Check out the best used car deals at: https://bit.ly/3L1LHaxhttps://www.roads.sg/coe-contest/?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=post&utm_campaign=coe-contest&fbclid=IwAR1ajjFkU0TEorQ9ttIBVq9Ct4492g8Jmrcsl0Erb_y2J50X4OhdSqNdlOE 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitmugen 5th Gear September 5, 2022 Share September 5, 2022 3 hours ago, Tianmo said: If COE drop back to 50k range, I hurry hurry go change to a CAT B SUV, buy the biggest I can afford. If Cat B drop to $80k, showroom already packed liao. $50k COE is like the chiobu who walked pass - you will never see her again ↡ Advertisement 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...