iPhone 14 anyone?

therock

1 hour ago, Vratenza said:

I always wonder why in the world car makers are still giving us wireless charging pads that cannot fit 90% of the flagships phones from various brands.

Car designers never use their brain

Apple must come out with new breakthrough features than what currently have in the market. Dun let Samsung or Xiaomi catch up though I'm using Samsung [laugh]

4 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

Apple must come out with new breakthrough features than what currently have in the market. Dun let Samsung or Xiaomi catch up though I'm using Samsung [laugh]

Good idea.....like Lexus...Relentless Pursuit of Excellence..... :D always playing catchup

1 hour ago, Vratenza said:

I got my wife a pristine condition 2nd hand 12 pro max and pass her aging but still working 7plus to my son.... :D

wah doctor also so ngeow…. Never buy new for wife. 
2nd hand for myself ok. If used phone for wife… sure tio buah!!!! 🤣

• Haha! 10

1 minute ago, Mkl22 said:

wah doctor also so ngeow…. Never buy new for wife. 
2nd hand for myself ok. If used phone for wife… sure tio buah!!!! 🤣

this one is no ordinary used phone ok.....this has been blessed cursed used by MCF undertaker @RadX

Wait for iPhone 20, then have fingerprint scanner, always on display, usb port and split screen multitasking. 

Edited by Ingenius

3 hours ago, Vratenza said:

this one is no ordinary used phone ok.....this has been blessed cursed used by MCF undertaker @RadX

Protected by all spirits upstairs n downstairs 

09AE4CB1-B4AA-4A1D-8929-292AC46428B7.gif

4 hours ago, Vratenza said:

I got my wife a pristine condition 2nd hand 12 pro max and pass her aging but still working 7plus to my son.... :D

ah beng shop warranty hor and throw in dunno how many cases that shd last her a while hahhaha

Just now, Vratenza said:

from abnormal battery degradation of < 90%? :D

Eh still lasts her 2 days…. Dun complain 😂😂

If anyone wants a pristine 13ProMax , blessed, cursed etc by me can pm… I may sell once 14 out… battery still 95%

ask @Vratenza my reference site😂😂 on customer svc…he will take over if nobody gets maybe in 5 yrs time😂😂

5 hours ago, Lala81 said:

lol that's interesting. u use android but your family use apple.

Wife and me using Samsung. Both daughters on Iphone.

I am anti iphone..

Hate iphone. give me the impression very heavy. cannot tahan drop like that.

Still using my s9+ song song gao jurong, damn tough, drop countless time. 

can call, can watapps, wechat. can scan qrcode. can suf Mcf. can take photo.

what else u want to do with your phone???????????????

1 thing i really cannot understand, why we need to change when our cars, our phone still working perfectly fine leh, 🙄

Edited by Beregond

5 hours ago, Vratenza said:

My one and only iphone is iphone 4, and after that Android all the way.

As I am more technically inclined and understand the android "architecture" , easy for me to troubleshoot issues since I am the one using it.

If my family come to me with an android phone issue, it will be double my effort since I have to start from scratch to troubleshoot since when I ask them what did they do that leads to the problem, the answer is usually "I don't know, it just happens"

So iphone is really more idiot proof....😋

I have to clarify......I don't mean to say my CO is an idiot hor....😁

• Haha! 8