therock Supersonic August 28, 2022 Author Share August 28, 2022 There are some nice Jap places in ION for dinner anyone keen to have dinner before? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 1 hour ago, Inlinefour said: I mean BIS under MA too current Performance Munich actually is 50% venture No more it seems rcvd an email from them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 (edited) 4 hours ago, therock said: I can give you a lift back.. I won't stay long, look see an hour max.. Speakers and cars... nice Thanks, but not confirm what time I going yet, likely in the early afternoon before the afternoon crowd start coming in. Edited August 28, 2022 by Tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 IMG_6673.MOV 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 (edited) @therock Edited August 28, 2022 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 Test test Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 37 minutes ago, RadX said: No more it seems rcvd an email from them 1 September up lorry 😭😭😭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 4 minutes ago, Tianmo said: Test test Simi test 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 5 minutes ago, RadX said: Simi test I posted a link of a similar event which runs from 27 Aug to 18 Sept, and the post is now under moderation, waiting for approval. So I test test see is the post or me tio moderation lor. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 33 minutes ago, RadX said: IMG_6673.MOV Go backseat watch a movie? Make a baby is better...Mustank says one...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busker888 1st Gear August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 Green initiatives are for the rich to benefit, the poor to dream at while the middle class foot the heavy bill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krieger 5th Gear August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 @Turboflat4 Best the price to go there is almost 4K. Not flying business class.... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic August 28, 2022 Author Share August 28, 2022 4 hours ago, RadX said: IMG_6673.MOV What's this ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 5 hours ago, RadX said: Simi test Semen testes. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 10 hours ago, inlinesix said: I didn’t buy any M also receive that invitation BMW didn't even properly warn me of the airbag recall. You know how I found out? They mailed a letter to my home, addressed to someone else apparently driving a 216 diesel. When I called to ask about this, they confirmed my car also included. KNNBCCB. They ignored me and violated someone else's privacy in the process. 😂😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 ix on display? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear August 29, 2022 Share August 29, 2022 19 hours ago, Subutai said: Got race queens? 😍 I like your avatar, fit this question of yours 👍🏼 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear August 29, 2022 Share August 29, 2022 14 hours ago, RadX said: IMG_6673.MOV Auto door function meant for overseas not Singapore 😂. You open door like this in Singapore carpark now COE so high sure kena quarrels lol ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...