macrosszero Turbocharged August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 Haven't dipped his dick into pussy probably haven't killed anything bigger than a mosquito in his life haven't even grown a full set of pubes Wanna be a big man talk about ending someone's life? Maybe he is inspired by the River Valley High School kid who axe-murdered another kid. Better teach him a good lesson before he decides to act it out ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 37 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: That's a feasible one. I learnt a bit of Taekwondo. My fingers poke like arrows; My arms block like iron; and My legs kick like spears. You have all the skills to kill one warn hundred others...😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 (edited) 5 hours ago, BabyBlade said: Student threatened to end teacher's life The 55-second video is comprised of several clips. The confrontation appeared to have started after the student in question spoke to someone at the door. As he approached the teacher standing in the room, he started shouting at him. He pushed up against the teacher's arm with a finger pointed at his face. In response, the teacher repeatedly yelled at the student not to touch him. The student told him to watch his mouth, and then added, "I will end your life right now man". When the teacher reiterated for the student not to touch him, the student said, "You shut your mouth b*tch". Student taunted teacher In a different clip, the teacher cut the student off as he was saying something and sternly shouted: "Don't scold me". "What are you going to do about it, huh?" the student retorted. Both of them repeated themselves before the man again yelled at the student: "Don't scold me a four-letter word". The student simply told him "get a bloody life first" and walked away. The students in the room cheered and laughed while one could be heard saying, "Fight, fight". Another man who was standing in the doorway observing the two argue was seen in another clip dissuading the teacher from engaging with the student. The video ended with the student saying: "Walk away now, I give you one chance, you walk away now." https://mothership.sg/2022/08/st-andrews-student-threatens-teacher/ Lai, one tight slap to the face will do the job. Why would the teacher wanna give the student one tight slap? (As per your last sentence) risk his career? Why bother ? When nowadays many parents little bit wanna complain and sabo the teachers career to make themselves feel “powerful “ and best many expect the teaching of the children behaviour, moral, ethical are the school responsibility not theirs! Dual income to provide material for themselves and family with the outsourcing mentality to Singapore education system. the teacher slap this boy likely to lose his job when this wanna go home cry foul to his parents! Edited August 24, 2022 by D3badge 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 Normal students, normal people don't behave like that no matter how mischievous. The total lack of inhibition on the part of the student shows some kind of mental illness. Don't be surprised nowadays more and more such cases of "special needs" aka mental cases, some even with IMH visits , are pushed on into mainstream schooling. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 WTF. F*cking expel the kid and send him to Boys Home la. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 No excuse for such threatening behaviour. But remember, some teachers are just total crap. Even in so-called "elite schools". In fact, those are the sub-standard teachers who stick around the longest as the students tend not to need their help as much so no one really knows. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 (edited) 7 hours ago, Jman888 said: if verbal must straight go 'boy home' or jail for adult, then prison n home all full house liao. We must draw the line between ill discipline and criminal intimidation. This is definitely not a "disrespectful" incident. ------------------------------ "Criminal Intimidation and Its Elements According to section 503 of the Penal Code, criminal intimidation is committed when someone threatens to cause injury to either the body, reputation or property of a person, or the body or reputation of anyone that person knows, while intending to: Cause alarm; Cause that person to do an act that he is not legally required to do; or Stop that person from doing an act that he is legally entitled to do Causing injury The Penal Code defines “injury” as any harm illegally caused to a person’s body, mind, reputation or property. This means that a wide range of harms, from damage to someone’s reputation by leaking lewd images of them to killing someone can be considered an “injury”. Hence, threats to cause these injuries may amount to criminal intimidation. Edited August 24, 2022 by Kopites 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 When the boy removed his mask, look like CECA kid .... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonpaul0104 2nd Gear August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 8 hours ago, Kopites said: "Mothership has reached out to St Andrew's Secondary School for a comment about the incident. The school issued the following statement: The school is aware of the incident. We take a serious view on disrespectful behaviour towards staff and the student has been disciplined. We have also engaged the student's parents, and will work closely with them to counsel and guide him." ------------------- I don't like the school stand on this instance. It should be a straight police case. Apparently parents also failed to discipline this boy so ot should be a straight "boy home" for him as well. I seriously doubt school counseling would bear any fruits. 😤 yes can be classed as criminal intimidation of injury to the teacher...a criminal case under Penal Code 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 I think the boy is beyond school education when he threatened the techers life. Let the state reducate him.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 24, 2022 Share August 24, 2022 (edited) 8 hours ago, Kopites said: Threatening to take someone life isn't something to be taken lightly. wont be surprised if it happens weekly or even daily at our schools across singapore. if make a police report... police sibei bo eng. problem is the schools and MOE. no balls to be firm. if teacher makes a police report, they are left out to be hung dry by themselves. the kids and parents are invincible. I have heard that it is strongly discouraged to make a police report against the kids. unless of course shit happens and the kid takes out a pen knife and actually stabs the teacher. if he just takes it out and threaten the teacher... no count. so what then happens? save own skin and dun give fug about the kids. its just a job. put so much effort for what when the organization dun give a shit. Edited August 25, 2022 by Mkl22 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 25, 2022 Share August 25, 2022 1 hour ago, Turboflat4 said: No excuse for such threatening behaviour. But remember, some teachers are just total crap. Even in so-called "elite schools". In fact, those are the sub-standard teachers who stick around the longest as the students tend not to need their help as much so no one really knows. during our time, the more elite the school and crappier the teachers are. dont really need to teach cause the students are smart. but then even during those days. never had we such incidents. yes, playful and mischievous but never threaten a teacher. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 25, 2022 Share August 25, 2022 Hmm actually. If I'm the teacher, I will just call the police down. Got video got proof. This one definitely can call police. Lol who cares what the school thinks. The guy want to act all gangster. Just call the police lor. Recently I got enraged by this prc woman who came in and make a big fuss after I saw her son for covid. Say we cheat her money, mishandling her sons condition, useless sg govt cannot control pandemic etc etc. I called the police down but then I can't be bothered to delay her until the police came cos she's just disrupting the clinic operation (even though my CA was doing the refund at a snail pace to wait for the police to arrive). My hands were still trembling with anger like one hour later. And I was still bloody pissed the whole day and a few days after. 11 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 25, 2022 Share August 25, 2022 1 minute ago, Lala81 said: Hmm actually. If I'm the teacher, I will just call the police down. Got video got proof. This one definitely can call police. Lol who cares what the school thinks. The guy want to act all gangster. Just call the police lor. Recently I got enraged by this prc woman who came in and make a big fuss after I saw her son for covid. Say we cheat her money, mishandling her sons condition, useless sg govt cannot control pandemic etc etc. I called the police down but then I can't be bothered to delay her until the police came cos she's just disrupting the clinic operation (even though my CA was doing the refund at a snail pace to wait for the police to arrive). My hands were still trembling with anger like one hour later. And I was still bloody pissed the whole day and a few days after. Got check your own blood pressure after that? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 25, 2022 Share August 25, 2022 Just call the police and let them handle him. Criminal intimidation stands. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 25, 2022 Share August 25, 2022 (edited) 17 minutes ago, Mkl22 said: during our time, the more elite the school and crappier the teachers are. dont really need to teach cause the students are smart. but then even during those days. never had we such incidents. yes, playful and mischievous but never threaten a teacher. Actually my time in Raffles got one case. Threw a bottle of ink at the Chinese teacher (hearsay, not my class and I never took Chinese). If memory serves there was caning but I can't be sure. There was one public caning in my time there but not sure if it was this case. Raffles is actually a pai kia school. Most don't know. 😂 Edited August 25, 2022 by Turboflat4 2 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear August 25, 2022 Share August 25, 2022 The boy’s behaviour is horrible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 25, 2022 Share August 25, 2022 3 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Raffles is actually a pai kia school. Most don't know. 😂 of course, got TT durai, Kong Hee, Ming Yi...... you need to be smart to con... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...